Chevron Left
Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey(으)로 돌아가기

Google 클라우드의 Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,674개의 평가
364개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course helps you structure your preparation for the Associate Cloud Engineer exam. You will learn about the Google Cloud domains covered by the exam and how to create a study plan to improve your domain knowledge....

최상위 리뷰

SK

2020년 4월 8일

This is an excellent course. It would have been better if all of the exam sections are covered for each week instead of only covering selective subsections in each section of the course.

SP

2020년 8월 1일

Awesome course outline and well articulated practice sessions to get familiar with Google Cloud Environment. This has given be boost to kickstart my entry into cloud technologies.

필터링 기준:

Preparing for Your Associate Cloud Engineer Journey의 363개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: John S

2020년 5월 20일

Extensive information, but it would be better if the labs were more in-depth. A lot of the CLI commands are not explained in detail and most of the GCP setup is performed using the CLI rather than the Console.

교육 기관: Luis J C M

2022년 6월 13일

Faltarían videos para los laboratorio, por ejemplo para la calculadora, hay algunos campos que al principio no se encontraban, se tenía que ver vínculo tras vínculo, para saber todas las opciones.

교육 기관: Richard F

2020년 8월 13일

this is excellent, a must-follow crash course to prepare for google cloud associate cloud engineering certification. some more real-world use cases and labs could have been beneficial.

교육 기관: Carl T

2020년 5월 27일

Great recap of all important topics from previous courses!

Some paths/locations were wrong so that some commands led to errors within Qwiklabs and could't be finished.

교육 기관: Sergio T A

2020년 6월 20일

Os laboratório estão apresentando muito problema, além disso tem laboratório que não funciona pois atualizaram alguns programas e o código deveria ser revisto.

교육 기관: PRABIN M

2021년 7월 29일

It's an different level programming course & I had some issues to complete the 3 lab.. I don't know what did I missed , but finally somehow I did it.

교육 기관: Raul N G

2020년 1월 24일

Give good general tranning and Knowledge. And I would like to see or take "Example of Examen" at the end of this course included in it.

교육 기관: Yurii T

2020년 7월 29일

Some of labs are outdated. Not enough guidance on exam questions - how deeply should person know topic for this particular exam.

교육 기관: Noer F

2020년 8월 25일

week 7 course practice hard,because

the course instructions still don't understand, add pictures for the instructions

교육 기관: Federico M

2020년 5월 9일

The material is good as always but I wish there were more quizzes and tests to get used to the exam format

교육 기관: Mayur R C

2022년 6월 6일

Awesomely designed course, we require more such practical resources to prepare for ACE certifcation exam.

교육 기관: Sulivan A

2020년 7월 3일

esta bien para prepararte para la certificación pero hay algunos LAB que dan errores y no funcionan

교육 기관: Israel S S

2020년 5월 18일

There are some details in labs that will be repair. But it was in general a good course!

교육 기관: JESUS A P M

2022년 6월 9일

Me gustaría que el curso tuviera una versión en español para que llegue a mas personas.

교육 기관: SOLOMON A Y

2020년 4월 6일

This is a course to acquire the basic knowledge, features and functions of Google Cloud

교육 기관: Sarthak P

2020년 6월 7일

Great course for ACE preparation but I there could be some more qwiklabs for practice

교육 기관: Hrvoje V

2020년 1월 21일

All five for more in-deepth labs with much more scenarios.

All in all...very good.

교육 기관: Rob F

2021년 7월 29일

Decent starting point for learning the fundamentals. The labs are excellent.

교육 기관: Mir R A

2021년 2월 20일

It's a good course but it doesn't have some practice questions on the exam.

교육 기관: Suat K

2020년 12월 20일

it refreshed some of the things I learned in the previous courses.

교육 기관: Omar A L

2020년 6월 16일

Some labs doesn't work, specially the ones related to Kubernetes.

교육 기관: Jacek G

2020년 2월 17일

Some of the courses were pretty complicated for me as I am a QA.

교육 기관: Erwin Y

2020년 5월 5일

Quite difficult to understand and to apply to beginners like me

교육 기관: Мироненко О А

2022년 1월 17일

О​шибки в практической работе на 7 неделе. Проверьте материал.

교육 기관: Jesús A L M

2020년 9월 29일

muy bueno el contenido, lastima que no este en español.