Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics (으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
741개의 평가
135개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you learn more about SAS Visual Analytics and the SAS Viya platform, how to access and investigate data in SAS Visual Analytics, and how to prepare data for analysis using SAS Data Studio....

최상위 리뷰

KK

2020년 8월 24일

Everything, specifically here, on Coursera, has its downs.

But you couldn't be more right with this one.

P.S. This is my first 5-star rating.

P.P.S. I have taken over 30 courses.

TL

2021년 3월 6일

This course is great for beginner SAS Analytics introduction and easy to understand even without any SAS previous background.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Visual Analytics 의 136개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Ricardo A G O

2021년 4월 26일

Great course

교육 기관: SUSANTA B

2020년 5월 18일

good video

교육 기관: M A

2021년 9월 5일

THANK YOU

교육 기관: İsmayıl N

2020년 6월 1일

very nice

교육 기관: Raja K N S B R K S

2020년 7월 22일

Great!!!

교육 기관: Adeny_markt

2022년 6월 4일

thanks

교육 기관: TAREQ M A A

2021년 12월 21일

Great

교육 기관: Jie D

2020년 6월 4일

great

교육 기관: SALEM A A S

2022년 1월 21일

good

교육 기관: Ebtisam H A

2021년 12월 23일

good

교육 기관: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

2021년 1월 1일

good

교육 기관: Bernardo A P

2020년 11월 26일

GOOD

교육 기관: joseph b

2020년 8월 18일

nice

교육 기관: sowmya t

2020년 7월 19일

Good

교육 기관: nattasak

2020년 6월 15일

Good

교육 기관: Shubham R S

2020년 4월 24일

nice

교육 기관: IMAD E E E A

2022년 1월 7일

no

교육 기관: Alan M F

2021년 1월 21일

I learned to go ahead a few steps and open the program while the professor was walking thru the weekly discussions. It allowed me to follow along much better and actually clicking thru the program while listening to the lesson was incredibly helpful. I think I learned the introductory information pretty well thru this lesson plan. I took a week off between week 1 and week 2 and that caused me to lose some of the information I had learned. I would suggest getting thru week 1 and week 2 together if possible.

교육 기관: Edward S Z L

2020년 5월 18일

Great intro course to SAS Visual Analytics that provides a broad overarching view on the uses of SAS software and the roles that are undertaken by individuals in real life scenarios. However, the course does not provide detailed exercises to be carried for sufficient exploration of SAS software. The quiz questions that require multiple written answers are always correct regardless of answer provided.

교육 기관: Richa

2020년 5월 26일

The folder(YVA183) in "SAS Explore and Visualize Data", was empty (said: subdirectory=false). So could not do the practice quiz related to VA1-Exercise2.1. Only its report was available in the SAS drive.

교육 기관: Mike O

2020년 11월 26일

There should be a little more information on how this part course fits into the overall course (certificate) - maybe adding a time scale estimate for this course (Course 1), 2, 3, 4 and 5.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 3일

Course is great and easy to understand. However, I prefer learning online systems by having walk throughs, and this one program is less hand-holding and more individual research.

교육 기관: Kwisha H G

2020년 4월 24일

It could be made better if we can view the video in full screen and still take notes parallelly. Also, the speech could be adjusted to make it faster or slower.

교육 기관: Kit S C

2020년 7월 25일

The quizzes are a little bit difficult as the instructions are not stated in details, also it is harder than the demonstration.

교육 기관: Lakshya N

2020년 6월 8일

the course was a very good in-depth introduction to the software, would be happy to learn mo0re in similar fashion