Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,686개의 평가
520개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 509개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Félix M

2016년 9월 7일

You really get to learn a lot of useful things in this course! I really gives you a sense of what you wanna do with your creations and who you are as a musician.

교육 기관: sebastian o

2020년 5월 19일

Great course for an overhead view of music production. Helped me think about music differently and really helped to hammer on being intentional with your music.

교육 기관: Ben N

2020년 5월 2일

This was an amazing class. I loved the instructor. I enjoyed all the deliverables of the assignments. I think this whole class will make me better at my music.

교육 기관: Jorge M

2018년 2월 6일

A wonderful course that helps you enlarge your perspective and organize thoughts about how to produce artists and songs. Thank you for sharing such knowledge!

교육 기관: Militao d M R

2017년 4월 3일

I learned a lot. Very useful information about being a producer, defining the sound signature of an artist and crafting a song. I do recommend this course.

교육 기관: Burçin A

2021년 1월 17일

Great course with lots of insights to understand the fundamentals of music production. And special thanks to Stephen Webber for his enlightening lectures.

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 12월 27일

Excellent course. Great structure and thinking. Even if you know the tools of production it will help you to focus on your desired outcome for each track.

교육 기관: Robert M

2018년 2월 6일

A good introduction to the non-technical aspects of music production - aimed at helping the artist make sense of their unique voice, and sonic signature.

교육 기관: Em C

2020년 8월 16일

Learned so much ! Easy to comprehend and I was able to apply what I learned. It has helped me a lot in my approach to songwriting and music production.

교육 기관: Aleksejs K

2018년 9월 21일

Great experience! I have searched answers on this questions in years! And it was so great to find the answers so complete in this course! Great course!

교육 기관: Robert A

2017년 11월 27일

AMAZING course. I learned so much valuable information that I have used consistently since learning and will continue to use for the rest of my life.

교육 기관: Itamar P

2017년 10월 16일

Excellent! This course gave me the basis for thinking differently about music production. New directions, new features, new results. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Mayara S P

2020년 4월 27일

Very good and the instructor is great and seems to know a lot about production! I learn easily and took the classes nonstop just because was so fun!

교육 기관: Victor R

2020년 7월 9일

I really enjoy this course, just I would like if more people review our assignments, but you can learn the principles of the music production here.

교육 기관: Tina B Z

2020년 6월 12일

Very helpful in learning the high level ideas and concepts of music production. As a beginner with basic musicianship this is what I need. Thanks!

교육 기관: Alejandra H F ( F

2018년 7월 22일

I loved it, I came from scratch and now I feel that I have what it takes to produce a nice tape, now I want to learn more and be better every day.

교육 기관: Jakub N

2018년 3월 20일

Amazing course, very good lecturer, effective structure and many useful information for your productions. Thank you, Stephen and the Berklee team!

교육 기관: John B

2020년 5월 17일

I achieved a lot in this course. I encourage all to take this course and learn a lot! Thank you Stephen and all that created this amazing course.

교육 기관: Arturo F C F

2019년 3월 29일

Me parece my interesante la perspectiva que ofrece este curso desde un punto de vista para trabajar con emociones en la composición de la música.

교육 기관: Konrad S

2018년 11월 6일

thank you very much for the guidance, i like very much what i have learned and hopefully will convey thi to my musios in the area

greetings Kappie

교육 기관: Steve F B

2020년 6월 9일

A really helpful course for any beginner who is passionate about his/her music and willing to start producing. Learned a lot from these lessons.

교육 기관: Karkafa

2020년 5월 18일

It was clear, smart, simple and very direct to what you will need to focus your vision on what you want i really liked it and loved the content

교육 기관: Erin A

2019년 4월 3일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It made me think seriously about who I am as a musician, and how I intend to tell my story. Very nice course!

교육 기관: Mohamed A

2020년 10월 8일

I think it was a very useful and influential course. It developed thanks to this course. Thanks a lot, Mr. Stephen Webber thanks alot coursera

교육 기관: Simon H

2017년 12월 14일

A very interesting course which made me look at music production in a different way, and not just think about the gear used to create a track.