Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,706개의 평가
523개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 513개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Aldair M

2020년 11월 19일

me gusto mucho el curso. El profesor es realmente muy bueno y las practicas como la teoría son realmente útiles. Gran curso !

교육 기관: Tangarie L M

2020년 8월 6일

Thank you for all your efforts in teaching these classes. I firmly believe that you do all you can to help students succeed.

교육 기관: Onyaiteru E

2019년 7월 24일

Stephen Webber is the man, I can confidently say that. He made production so easy to understand. His techniques are magical.

교육 기관: Lessa

2018년 10월 8일

Great point of view and material. I loved all about this course and I think it brought me another perspective as a musician.

교육 기관: Mikhail C

2019년 10월 14일

It helped me to structure my thoughts about my vision, to formulate and describe my musician identity in several sentences.

교육 기관: Nihan G

2017년 10월 2일

I was so easily coming willing to come and see my friendly instructor again. Thank you for a great basic content.

I love it

교육 기관: George H

2017년 6월 11일

This was an amazing experience , I learned so many great things in this course, worth every penny.

Thank you mister Webber!

교육 기관: Amena F

2016년 12월 27일

Really loved this course! Well delivered, right up my street as someone who is starting to get into songwriting seriously.

교육 기관: Mariano M

2021년 1월 2일

This course has provided me the guidance I needed to fully produce my first music album: Beginnings. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Randy B

2019년 1월 29일

Professor takes us to the art and has us partcipate, has us create art - music that's good. Step by step, not a problem.

교육 기관: Ricardo P O

2018년 3월 5일

Good information, good themes, very inspiring and well organized. The professor has a gift to teach and communicate well.

교육 기관: Craig S

2017년 8월 3일

Great introduction to music production and how to frame artists and yourself to help people better understand the vision.

교육 기관: Ferd V

2017년 1월 30일

What a Great Course....Thanks so much Stephen & Berklee....and of course COURSERA!!!!

Always be in debt with you guys!!!!

교육 기관: Sam S

2016년 11월 1일

Great class on exploring the artistic side of music production. Very helpful for me taking my songs to the next level!

교육 기관: Ruzilya Y

2016년 10월 20일

very cool courses and mentors. information is short and accurate and nothing is better I ever saw.thank you very much!

교육 기관: Matthew D

2017년 9월 2일

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.

교육 기관: Ciprian I C

2019년 10월 21일

Very effective. This course is well-thought-out. I recommend it to all musicians who starting out a producer career.

교육 기관: Justin E

2017년 8월 13일

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

교육 기관: Pedro A V

2020년 8월 10일

Very nice course! Gives you a nice overview of the different thing you should know to work with musical production.

교육 기관: Pablinimaxd

2021년 5월 5일

Amazing and very interesting, now I know things that I have never knew before about this art, totally recommended!

교육 기관: Elvis R d L

2021년 2월 20일

yo en lo personal disfruté mucho este curso porque es la base para el arte musical... muchas gracias por enseñarme

교육 기관: Siddharth P

2020년 10월 8일

Stephen Webber has a great presence. His instruction so lucid, the information so clear. It was a pleasure really.

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 3월 31일

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

교육 기관: Samuel F

2019년 2월 28일

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

교육 기관: Gastón B

2020년 6월 27일

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!