Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,798개의 평가
555개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 549개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Naltic C

2018년 3월 17일

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

교육 기관: Дмитрий М

2017년 9월 7일

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

교육 기관: Matías A D

2020년 7월 20일

I really learned a lot on this course and it really motivated me to be better and keep recording!!!

교육 기관: Douglas M

2020년 5월 18일

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

교육 기관: Riccio A L Z

2016년 8월 7일

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

교육 기관: Marigold T

2021년 4월 3일

I really learned a lot from this course! It's a really great way to start with music production!

교육 기관: Diego V F

2020년 11월 22일

SI vas empezando o quieres aprender producción musical, este es un muy buen lugar para comenzar.

교육 기관: Josip G

2018년 8월 20일

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

교육 기관: Amit M

2018년 6월 29일

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

교육 기관: Devin M

2020년 11월 2일

I really enjoyed this course.

The lessons were very informative and the teacher was great too.

교육 기관: Germán C

2020년 5월 22일

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

교육 기관: Cathy G

2016년 7월 13일

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

교육 기관: Zhixian W

2021년 3월 1일

Very inspiring, always reminds me what's most important about music and about being myself.

교육 기관: Tricia L

2020년 12월 29일

I learned so much! Thanks to this course, I know that I'll be able to improve on my music.

교육 기관: Carlos E R Á

2020년 4월 28일

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

교육 기관: Santiago A D

2019년 3월 28일

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

교육 기관: Carreen P

2018년 2월 19일

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

교육 기관: Jacob T M

2016년 8월 17일

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one

교육 기관: Aleksey G

2019년 12월 16일

Great course! I've learned so much. Thank you Berklee and Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Felipe d S F

2017년 2월 5일

Todos aqueles "segredinhos" que ninguém irá te contar, estão em sua grande maioria aqui,

교육 기관: Diego F

2016년 8월 19일

Amazing. Awesome teacher. Was a big eye opener to me. Can't wait to record my new songs!

교육 기관: Giovanni R

2020년 10월 5일

Me sirvió mucho para orientarme hacia los conceptos esenciales de la producción musical

교육 기관: Karla G S

2018년 10월 14일

I totally recommend this course to anyone who wants to start as me in music production.

교육 기관: Leonardo O R

2021년 6월 26일

T​hanks! I learned a lot about the proces of recording and many recording techniques!

교육 기관: Nicolás T

2021년 8월 10일

​Very nice and clear information on this. Super informative and intuitive. Thanks !