Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,773개의 평가
547개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

RM
2020년 7월 28일

I really enjoyed this course. I learned how to create my very first music song all on my own using an interface. I am independent and ready to make lots more music in my home on my own time by myself.

LR
2016년 9월 25일

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 540개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: JW H

2018년 8월 8일

good overview of the "forest" of music production. Mr. Webber is an excellent instructor, I was able to see an immediate improvement in my art by following his lessons.

교육 기관: Krishna K V

2019년 3월 20일

I have just started this! Judging from my past experiences doing courses from Berklee, this looks as good as the previous ones! I love Stephen Webber's teaching style.

교육 기관: Jean C

2020년 11월 15일

(ESP) Entendí aspectos musicales que no tenía claro en este curso, recomendado para todos los que desean tener un camino para producir su música y definir su estilo.

교육 기관: Serdar O

2017년 8월 24일

Why 5 stars, Because I believe that,this course will give me some points that I would like to do somethings with my heart. Thanks everyone who worked on this course.

교육 기관: Russ B

2021년 9월 20일

​I’ll be honest, it turned in to more of a song writing study than I was expecting, but I love the way it made me re-evaluate the way I listen to, and write, music.

교육 기관: Breno T P

2020년 5월 7일

For those that want to stop being idle and start producing, this is the PERFECT start. Really, this is the ultimate goal of this course: to make us start recording.

교육 기관: Camilo M P

2019년 2월 18일

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de la producción. Para aprender pequeños detalles que no sabías o para tener una buena base en caso de estar comenzando

교육 기관: Ayla K

2018년 1월 13일

This is a great introductory course for already-musicians who want a refresher on songwriting basics and tips, and a gentle first push into the production world.

교육 기관: Félix M

2016년 9월 7일

You really get to learn a lot of useful things in this course! I really gives you a sense of what you wanna do with your creations and who you are as a musician.

교육 기관: sebastian o

2020년 5월 19일

Great course for an overhead view of music production. Helped me think about music differently and really helped to hammer on being intentional with your music.

교육 기관: Ben N

2020년 5월 2일

This was an amazing class. I loved the instructor. I enjoyed all the deliverables of the assignments. I think this whole class will make me better at my music.

교육 기관: Jorge M

2018년 2월 6일

A wonderful course that helps you enlarge your perspective and organize thoughts about how to produce artists and songs. Thank you for sharing such knowledge!

교육 기관: Militao d M R

2017년 4월 3일

I learned a lot. Very useful information about being a producer, defining the sound signature of an artist and crafting a song. I do recommend this course.

교육 기관: Nur S

2021년 7월 3일

I really enjoy studying this course. Very thoughtful and detailed making music in this course. Very useful and knowledgeable. Thank you Stephen Webber! :)

교육 기관: Burçin A

2021년 1월 17일

Great course with lots of insights to understand the fundamentals of music production. And special thanks to Stephen Webber for his enlightening lectures.

교육 기관: Michael C

2016년 12월 27일

Excellent course. Great structure and thinking. Even if you know the tools of production it will help you to focus on your desired outcome for each track.

교육 기관: Robert M

2018년 2월 6일

A good introduction to the non-technical aspects of music production - aimed at helping the artist make sense of their unique voice, and sonic signature.

교육 기관: Daniel C

2021년 6월 25일

Great course. Got me thinking about how I approach my music in a different way that'll help me refine my ability to make music that I'm satisfied with.

교육 기관: Em C

2020년 8월 16일

Learned so much ! Easy to comprehend and I was able to apply what I learned. It has helped me a lot in my approach to songwriting and music production.

교육 기관: Aleksejs K

2018년 9월 21일

Great experience! I have searched answers on this questions in years! And it was so great to find the answers so complete in this course! Great course!

교육 기관: Robert A

2017년 11월 27일

AMAZING course. I learned so much valuable information that I have used consistently since learning and will continue to use for the rest of my life.

교육 기관: Itamar P

2017년 10월 16일

Excellent! This course gave me the basis for thinking differently about music production. New directions, new features, new results. Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Mayara S P

2020년 4월 27일

Very good and the instructor is great and seems to know a lot about production! I learn easily and took the classes nonstop just because was so fun!

교육 기관: Victor R

2020년 7월 9일

I really enjoy this course, just I would like if more people review our assignments, but you can learn the principles of the music production here.

교육 기관: Tina B Z

2020년 6월 12일

Very helpful in learning the high level ideas and concepts of music production. As a beginner with basic musicianship this is what I need. Thanks!