Chevron Left
The Art of Music Production(으)로 돌아가기

버클리음악대학교의 The Art of Music Production 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,287개의 평가
384개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Explore the art of record production and how to make recordings that other people will love listening to. This course will teach you how to make emotionally moving recordings on almost any recording equipment, including your phone or laptop. The emphasis is on mastering tangible artistic concepts; the gear you use is up to you. You will learn to develop the most important tool in the recording studio: your ears. You will learn to enhance every aspect of your own productions, both sonically and musically, by employing deeper listening skills. Assignments will include posting your own recordings for peer review, and reviewing your classmates’ work by employing specific tools and strategies. If you use a digital audio workstation to record and mix, that’s great, but as long as you can record into your computer and post an MP3, you can complete the assignments. As you learn about the art of record production in this 4-week course, you will also learn about yourself and who you are as an artist and producer. It is not necessary that you read music or play an instrument to take this course....

최상위 리뷰

LR

Sep 26, 2016

Exceptional and essential guide for music producers. This course really makes you think of music production from a holistic perspective. I'll never listen to music the same superficial way anymore...

BD

Aug 22, 2018

Really enjoyed this and got a lot out of it.\n\nGreat curriculum, great delivery. Meaningful assignments, great community. Highly recommend if you want to reflect on and hone your artistic vision.

필터링 기준:

The Art of Music Production의 373개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Matthew D

Sep 02, 2017

Wonderful course that turned out to be more challenging than I would have anticipated. Very happy I am participating.

교육 기관: Ciprian I C

Oct 21, 2019

Very effective. This course is well-thought-out. I recommend it to all musicians who starting out a producer career.

교육 기관: Justin E

Aug 13, 2017

It's a good and interesting course, and if subtitles can support the language of many countries, that would be great

교육 기관: Ahmed A

Mar 31, 2020

I enjoyed with this course and I have learned a lot with stephen webber ..

Thanks Berklee , Thanks Stephen Webber

교육 기관: Samuel F

Feb 28, 2019

Ótimo curso! O Stephen é um ótimo professor,com uma sensibilidade musical extremamente apurada! Recomendo á todos!

교육 기관: Gastón B

Jun 27, 2020

Muy buen curso! Aprendí mucho, y Stephen tiene una manera muy didáctica de transmitir el contenido. Recomendable!

교육 기관: Juan D F L

Jun 19, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, there are different important topics that could help my producer-musician career

교육 기관: Michael F

Jun 27, 2016

I really enjoyed the content of this course. It has been very helpful in my development as a musical artist.

교육 기관: Jaison C

Mar 05, 2020

I have a new understanding of a framework for creativity that has already been beneficial to my production.

교육 기관: Rich H

Oct 24, 2018

Fantastic! Helped me really focus on artist identity and crafting who I want to be as an artist. Thank you!

교육 기관: Anubhav M

Sep 20, 2017

Very Good and helpful for those who aspire to become a good and perfect Music Producer , Singer-Songwriter.

교육 기관: alison m

Apr 01, 2020

I found the professor easy to follow and understand. He made the class enjoyable, and I learned a lot!!!

교육 기관: Christian A T P

Jun 05, 2020

Excelente información, Stephen Webber es un gran maestro y se aprende mucho sobre producción musical.

교육 기관: Naltic C

Mar 17, 2018

It's helpful and essential to my music journey. The fellows are enthusiastic and I enjoy this course!

교육 기관: Дмитрий М

Sep 07, 2017

Stephen, your experience and attitude really inspire. Thanks a lot. Hope to meet you once in person.

교육 기관: Douglas M

May 18, 2020

Fantastic, I learned a lot during the course, Instructor Stephen is one of the best I've ever seen.

교육 기관: Riccio A L Z

Aug 07, 2016

Me gusto mucho, aprendí una gran cantidad de cosas que me han ayudado en mi desarrollo como músico.

교육 기관: Josip G

Aug 20, 2018

It was a good and informative course that has taught me a 'thing or two' about music production!

교육 기관: Amit M

Jun 29, 2018

wonderful course that thought good skills to give feedback, different methods like layering etc

교육 기관: Germán C

May 22, 2020

Thank you so much. This course gave me great resources to improve my music production skills.

교육 기관: Cathy G

Jul 13, 2016

Excellent information to help musicians define themselves and create more interesting music.

교육 기관: Carlos E R Á

Apr 28, 2020

Excelente curso! Te enseña de forma muy básica y general la labor de la Producción Musical

교육 기관: Santiago A D

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course, 2nd week is a bit hard to swallow, but after that is just smooth sailing.

교육 기관: Carreen P

Feb 19, 2018

A very well conducted instruction course with practical tips on what to do going forward.

교육 기관: Jacob T M

Aug 17, 2016

powerful course i can recommend anyone thinking of doing music production to try this one