Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Write Professional Emails in English 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
14,124개의 평가
4,370개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

최상위 리뷰

MT
2020년 7월 26일

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020년 4월 22일

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

필터링 기준:

Write Professional Emails in English의 4,385개 리뷰 중 4301~4325

교육 기관: Frances R

2021년 1월 13일

Thanking my Tutor for the teaching how tonwrite professional emails. I have learnt more on how to write emails

교육 기관: Shobika.S

2020년 11월 7일

This course is very useful for me to form mail to myself in anywhere thanks for this wonderful opportunity.

교육 기관: Shubham J

2020년 8월 18일

THE ASSIGNMENTS SHOULDN'T BE PEER-GRADED. IT SHOULD RATHER BE MENTOR GRADED AND THAT WOULD SAVE TIME A LOT.

교육 기관: DING H

2020년 4월 24일

It's completed, right? Otherwise, how can I rate it?

But why the status still shows in-progress?

교육 기관: Jin C

2020년 2월 21일

It's a simple but useful course, however, it's really hard to get your assignment peer-graded.

교육 기관: Gomes F

2016년 3월 29일

Unfortunately we can not submit our tasks with do Un upgrade in our account.

교육 기관: Yitzchak d

2021년 2월 22일

It's a good course though it can't replicate experience in the real world.

교육 기관: Basnayka M C N p

2020년 5월 22일

Good course.Get basic idea about email writing.Thankyou

교육 기관: A B

2020년 8월 23일

The course is good, but there no slides in Power Point

교육 기관: Jumana

2021년 8월 31일

The structure of quizzes and assignments is not clear

교육 기관: Max S

2020년 8월 7일

Nothing really interesting, but hi and low cultures.

교육 기관: KALYANASUNDARAM

2019년 8월 7일

Sir,

your ideia about the email drafting is excellent

교육 기관: Huber E A F

2021년 1월 2일

The system doesnt allow me to unerroll this course.

교육 기관: 17040679 P T M L

2021년 6월 3일

It's quite good but the content is too general.

교육 기관: Carmelo A C

2016년 6월 8일

Clear and essenzial focus on the main aspects

교육 기관: Balisa M

2021년 8월 30일

The course was basic but quite informative.

교육 기관: Ana B R P

2021년 3월 17일

Very easy to understand but is also good!

교육 기관: Bin S

2016년 4월 3일

Entry level for writing English emails.

교육 기관: SHILPA P

2020년 7월 6일

I have learnt in an organised way .

교육 기관: Linda B

2016년 3월 15일

Good content, feels very automated

교육 기관: Md. S H R

2020년 7월 17일

It's a good opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: Furkan Y O

2021년 2월 9일

It is okay. You gain the basics.

교육 기관: Ashmin S

2020년 7월 17일

I felt the course is very basic.

교육 기관: AYUSH U T

2020년 7월 20일

Satisfactory but cam be better

교육 기관: Marisa F

2018년 10월 10일

Muy claro y bien estructurado.