Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
624개의 평가
150개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

최상위 리뷰

NS
2020년 7월 12일

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB
2020년 5월 21일

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

필터링 기준:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code의 149개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Terenor

2017년 9월 1일

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

교육 기관: Dmitry G

2020년 8월 1일

Thanks to Paul and Jennifer. The materials are light and quiet understandable. The main challenge is to write final task, the game Rat_Race. For me was difficult to understand what methods in the Classes do.

교육 기관: Heba I

2019년 3월 19일

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

교육 기관: Nguyen T T

2018년 2월 7일

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

교육 기관: Neil S

2020년 7월 13일

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

교육 기관: David B

2020년 5월 22일

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

교육 기관: Sandeep R

2021년 1월 17일

I really liked this course as it was really refreshing for me coming from the physics background, this course thought basic nuances to keep in mind while production level code.

교육 기관: Dragan J

2018년 5월 22일

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

교육 기관: Borisov V

2017년 5월 4일

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

교육 기관: Ava

2018년 11월 10일

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

교육 기관: Andrea B

2020년 6월 18일

the course is small and very self contained, but it gives the essentials of a mindset that is very useful and is strengthened throughout the course.

교육 기관: Katsman V

2017년 5월 15일

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

교육 기관: William S

2017년 8월 5일

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

교육 기관: Luis G

2017년 8월 14일

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

교육 기관: Will B

2017년 3월 28일

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

교육 기관: Asher L

2017년 7월 13일

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Julio A R R

2019년 3월 22일

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

교육 기관: Kai L

2017년 5월 7일

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

교육 기관: Micah A

2017년 9월 22일

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Alfred D

2018년 4월 16일

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

교육 기관: AJ

2020년 7월 14일

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

교육 기관: Jevgēnijs P

2020년 7월 4일

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

교육 기관: Ethan A

2018년 10월 28일

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

교육 기관: Juan S

2020년 7월 20일

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

교육 기관: Akira S

2018년 8월 30일

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.