Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,264개의 평가
1,640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

2020년 4월 23일

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,638개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Abhishek k c

2020년 5월 31일

ONE OF THE BEST METHOD INTRODUCED BY DUKE UNIVERSITY FOR THE BEGINNER WHO ARE INTERESTED IN LEARNING C PROGRAMMING LANGUAGE

교육 기관: Vishal M J

2020년 5월 6일

It's an amazing course provided by Duke University, A big thanks to Coursera and Duke University for providing such courses.

교육 기관: armin g

2020년 3월 22일

The most important thing I've learned here, besides data types, is to always plan before coding.

I appreciate your work

thanks

교육 기관: David B

2019년 5월 17일

The instructors are so passionate about what they do, the care and effort put into this course is admirable and appreciable.

교육 기관: Dnyaneshwar S

2020년 7월 12일

Its good know about the programming fundamentals. Many contents are very good for the any programmer to think on the logic.

교육 기관: GOURAV S

2020년 6월 9일

Great learning experience. Starting from the beginning. Very helpful in building fundamentals and the base of the language.

교육 기관: Khadija A

2020년 4월 18일

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it helped me in building up my basic concepts. Looking forward to the next courses. :)

교육 기관: Muhammad Q

2018년 12월 25일

The methodology of teaching was excellent, first time I get a clear picture of c programming language in this basic course.

교육 기관: KENDRE S B

2020년 7월 26일

Useful course for beginners. The course was amazing and I learned a lot through it.everyone should try this at least once

교육 기관: Zeyu L

2020년 3월 18일

It is very important to get into a good habit of first planing, then coding and this course teach this process in detail.

교육 기관: Shilin G

2019년 12월 4일

Suitable for beginners, no actual code writing involved, a lot of hand work which can be tiring but helps understanding.

교육 기관: Shah J

2018년 11월 3일

It is a great course which is offered by Coursera. I learnt many skills and knowledge regarding programming Fundamental.

교육 기관: Mahesh C

2020년 5월 19일

Very well designed course and course contents. Teachers who lecture during the course mad it really easy to understand.

교육 기관: Mithil N

2018년 4월 5일

Cool course. Absolutely loved it... Brilliant instructors. Thank You.

This course has cleared all my doubts about coding

교육 기관: yashraj

2021년 1월 11일

i am very much satisfied from what i have learned in this course ,i would like to thank Coursera for this opportunity.

교육 기관: Kousheya D

2021년 1월 3일

I learned a lot in this course. Mostly made my skills sharper. I am sure this will definitely help me in the long run.

교육 기관: Anwar M

2020년 9월 8일

Thanks to Duke University for giving us this wonderful opportunity and also thanks to honorablecourse course teachers.

교육 기관: Nitin L

2021년 3월 16일

This is the Best course for learn to C Language...

Simple teaching, which helps to clear all concepts and best notes.

교육 기관: Harsh S 5

2021년 6월 15일

The way they taught me the fundamentals was amazing. I can't thank them enough and no book could teach me this much.

교육 기관: Luke S

2020년 8월 12일

Very good course to start with. Straight forward and not to challenging with course load when working full time too.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 7월 24일

Probably the one of the best course for learning the basics and fundamental concept of programming i had ever joined

교육 기관: Saumya K

2020년 5월 19일

It was really informative, as it teaches about the basics of programming rather than directly jumping to write code.

교육 기관: Tanishq A

2020년 5월 10일

It is an amazing course for beginners. The teaching staff is very good in terms of explaining the topics thoroughly.

교육 기관: BELOUAD I

2020년 4월 28일

It was excellent, I really liked the way of your representation and explaining, thank you so much for your effort !!

교육 기관: Himanshu T

2020년 2월 27일

Wonderful Experience as a Beginner but it is quiet difficult for a beginner to write the algorithm for sorting data.