Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,304개의 평가

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

SP

2020년 4월 23일

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,646개 리뷰 중 1376~1400

교육 기관: Zheyu Z

2020년 7월 1일

The content of the first part is very inductive and good for the novices, However, the reading material is way too much.

교육 기관: MADHUSUDHAN H K E

2020년 5월 27일

Basically here more it is concentrating on the algorithms which is very important . It doesn't includes array functions.

교육 기관: Somaya J

2020년 5월 24일

it was a great experience in learning through this course but some concepts could explained better like that of squares.

교육 기관: Atharva R W

2020년 8월 13일

Great experience ,learning with this university

All the professor were very good at their work,delivering the knowledge.

교육 기관: Danish G

2020년 10월 22일

this course was really helpful but, i don't know why the name of DUKE UNIVERSITY is not complete on my certificate.

교육 기관: Hari S D

2020년 4월 27일

Actually I was very poor on programming but after this course I got some basic ideas about C programming.Thank you .

교육 기관: AyeshaImam

2020년 4월 13일

You need to add more videos. Most of this course is pdf based. visuals are always more helpful to undersatnd things.

교육 기관: VAIBHAV P

2021년 6월 15일

course and mentor explaination was good need some support to solve the questions in the quit like hint or examples

교육 기관: Kale D H

2020년 8월 10일

Very informative and basic is explained in very detailed manner. Thank you for such great course on this platform.

교육 기관: maheen s

2020년 9월 10일

Vey informative and well planned course. Helped me to understand basic concepts which i never understood before.

교육 기관: kirozii

2021년 6월 21일

Some topics could be explained more clearly, but otherwise its a great course, and as a beginner it helped me.

교육 기관: MOHD Z

2020년 6월 10일

Overall the course was quite good but explanation of the topic and asking a question in quiz slightly vary

교육 기관: 2K20CH41 M J

2021년 5월 20일

The latter part of the course is difficult to understand and needs a more clear explanation of concepts.

교육 기관: Binit k

2020년 7월 30일

It was awesome while learning and this course develop our skills on basic of programming, algorithm etc.

교육 기관: Harsh S

2020년 5월 24일

Outstanding courses to learn fundamentals of c .Hats off to the faculties and the content designer team.

교육 기관: ravi r

2018년 7월 12일

such a great experience i earned to pursue this course it gives me a confidence in programming language

교육 기관: Showwai Y

2020년 11월 5일

It's good for beginner for whose are studying programming language but they don't know how things work

교육 기관: Ruiqi H

2020년 5월 19일

Great bite-size modules which motivates learning. Would appreciate more videos to explain the codes.

교육 기관: Kelsey B

2019년 1월 7일

I'm fairly confident that some of the quizzes have incorrect answers. I rated them with down votes.

교육 기관: Blaine C

2019년 5월 28일

Perhaps more detail, or at least more examples, on finding the algorithm given a list of numbers.

교육 기관: Bibi Z 2

2021년 12월 30일

THIS COURSE HELPS LOT TO DISCOVER THE KNOWLEDGE YOU HAVE GAIN OR LACKING AND ENHACE THE SKILLS !

교육 기관: Hoang V A

2018년 7월 25일

I think need more examples, and the quiz should have similar pattern of algorithm, not too hard.

교육 기관: Gaurav P

2020년 4월 29일

good course intended for very basic coding learners though the assingnments were of good level.

교육 기관: Sayani G

2020년 5월 19일

Course materials are very good, sometimes the questions are not there in the course material.

교육 기관: Tabassum T K

2020년 5월 7일

Instructors are very good.their teachibg style is good so i can understand many topics easily