Chevron Left
Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,303개의 평가

강좌 소개

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

EE

2020년 8월 13일

The instruction provided in this course are very clear and anyone who can learn coding by this course. But the course has more readable content for you to take notes and reading it may take more time.

ME

2021년 1월 27일

It's a very good as a beginning with programing language. It helped me to think like a compiler and how it exactly works. I've finally understood the saying "Everything in computer works in logic".♥

필터링 기준:

Programming Fundamentals의 1,645개 리뷰 중 1551~1575

교육 기관: Robin N

2020년 5월 6일

Amazing!

교육 기관: saurav k

2021년 12월 21일

amazing

교육 기관: Amit K T

2020년 7월 6일

awesome

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 10월 9일

helpful

교육 기관: MALIKKK I

2022년 1월 27일

GREAT

교육 기관: Sayantan P C

2022년 5월 24일

good

교육 기관: Soumajit K

2022년 5월 2일

NICE

교육 기관: OBED E

2022년 3월 17일

good

교육 기관: Suryanshu R 2

2022년 1월 8일

good

교육 기관: TALAKANTI S T R

2021년 7월 9일

good

교육 기관: 1VA19CS044 R

2021년 5월 8일

good

교육 기관: ADDANKI M

2020년 9월 20일

Good

교육 기관: A G

2020년 9월 10일

good

교육 기관: ROBIN C P

2020년 9월 3일

Good

교육 기관: Manjegowda H

2020년 7월 1일

Nice

교육 기관: Sneha S

2020년 6월 11일

nice

교육 기관: Sivaranjani K

2020년 6월 6일

Good

교육 기관: Hasara D W

2020년 5월 25일

good

교육 기관: Rachit G

2020년 5월 22일

one

교육 기관: CHILUVERU N

2020년 5월 20일

4.5

교육 기관: K. Y

2022년 4월 12일

ok

교육 기관: Paulo M

2020년 12월 17일

Although the course really takes care that the students gain a good fundamentals knowledge of programming, it bets too much on theory only.

My suggestion is to rethink the course in order to allow the students to do some pratical and simple programming that can also helps them to assimilate the Fundamentals.

My a way to do it is to mix this course with the second one for that purpose.

Best Regards

Paulo

교육 기관: Sean S

2021년 12월 16일

T​he content is useful but the explanations are verbose, the videos and reading material are often redundant, and I was not aware of any way to receive help with specific questions for which I was unable to determine the algorithm used to generate a sequence of numbers. Maybe I was overthinking it, but I was completely stumped.

교육 기관: Rishabh N

2019년 12월 4일

The course consist of too much of theoretical portion.the written content is quiet boring.test should be taken through some interactive programming to develop the programming skills.athe information provided was deep and covered all the content.