Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,953개의 평가
1,630개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2022년 2월 14일

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022년 1월 28일

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

필터링 기준:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project의 1,742개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mari A T

2021년 11월 15일

Thanks to Yuanne for being very thorough yet calm in explaining the principles of Project Initiation. I've learned a lot and hopefully I can apply them all in future work.

교육 기관: Thomas C B

2021년 10월 23일

Course 2 of the Project Management Certificate, Project Initiation was a lot of material but it was presented very well and I felt confident in my knowledge by completion.

교육 기관: Rionne O

2021년 7월 27일

This course makes learning fun, easy and time is flexible. I'm definitely learning and feels more confident to embark on a new career path. Thank you Google and Coursera!!

교육 기관: kassim E

2022년 4월 10일

The contents are arranged with smooth transitioning between topics. I also love the learning illustrations as they really help in visualizing the information been passed.

교육 기관: Eleni A

2021년 11월 30일

Overall was a great course very interesting, very engaging and with very helpful material. The assignments were really educational and to the point. I fully recommend it.

교육 기관: Sahoori R A

2021년 4월 25일

It is an excellent course. The instructor is very detailed oriented, and the materials provided such as templates and glossaries are so helpful to understand the content.

교육 기관: Abdul R

2021년 12월 15일

One of the best course I experienced, well updated information, nicely delivered. All material need to be kept safe for future reference. Thank you for all team members.

교육 기관: Natalia S

2021년 8월 11일

I learned a lot about the initiation phase. How to do it and where to focus on it. I have used my English and I feel more confident in both project and language skills.

교육 기관: Nicole F M

2021년 6월 27일

The instruction and instructors were outstanding. This course helped me connect the dots of so many terms and processes within the initial phases of project management.

교육 기관: Maria C P

2021년 5월 23일

Very nice the teacher! She has a very nice smile and assures you constantely you're doing a great job. Also she explained very well and all the tracks were very useful.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2022년 4월 27일

This course has helped me gain a much better understanding of project management and how to create a proposal and a charte and working with and analyzing stakeholders.

교육 기관: Annalisa C

2021년 9월 16일

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.

교육 기관: Amanj Q R R

2021년 8월 11일

It is a high-quality and civilized educational platform! I discovered a lot from it and I would like to continue and then continue with you.

Thanks for your attention.

교육 기관: Miles G

2022년 5월 12일

This was great. It really taught me to understand my stakeholders, the project timeine, building out the SOW, and undestanding how to really pitch my project idea(s).

교육 기관: Jean K T

2021년 5월 24일

Surprised by the amount of additional resources in the course. I have really learned new topics and tools that I had been curious to know how they worked. 5 out of 5.

교육 기관: Vishnu R

2021년 11월 12일

This was a great course. It teaches the benefits of projects initiation and shows new PM the importance. Great job by the teacher as well, really enjoyed it. Thanks!

교육 기관: DJames B

2021년 12월 24일

So many fantastic resources that you get to keep! This is an amazing course for building knowledge and moving forward in your career, no matter what that career is.

교육 기관: Mariana S

2021년 5월 24일

I really enjoy the course! The course itself seems very thorough and it also provides a great set of tools and templates. Can wait to apply them in the real world.

교육 기관: Michael M

2022년 6월 27일

The course is very informative, the format of the content is excellent. I just love this course, I feel more interested to continue with this course until the end.

교육 기관: Fredrick S

2022년 1월 3일

I really have enjoyed learning project management and more specifically the level of engagement each week brought on. I look forward to moving on to other courses.

교육 기관: Camille A

2021년 11월 7일

The course was well thought of. Lessons were taught using video, reading, quizzes, hands-on practice, and optional participation in the forum. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Alan C

2021년 5월 13일

This module was vey important, I didn't know how many thing can be needed to plan the start of a project and how many tools there are than can facilitate the work

교육 기관: syed s

2021년 9월 3일

It was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on my own to really understand and put together into practice the methedology.

교육 기관: Youssef B

2021년 8월 9일

A well structured course with a lot of information. A competent teacher who explains the concepts of project management in a simple and effective way. Thank you.

교육 기관: Isaac S R

2022년 2월 16일

This course is amazing. You learn a lot of useful reosurces to use in your projects. And of course, you can expand your knowledge looking for more information.