Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
7,407개의 평가
1,487개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,470개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: ROSLYN B M

Jan 28, 2017

Great content, good pace. I like the lecture with the visuals and the slides to review after the lecture.

교육 기관: Akindamola A

May 16, 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

교육 기관: Sandra Q

Feb 29, 2016

Gave all the basics I wanted to go through plus a very insightful way of conveying them. Loved the teacher

교육 기관: Marcelo C S

Mar 22, 2019

Curso ideal para quem deseja começar a trabalhar ou adquirir conhecimento na área de gestão de negócios !

교육 기관: Divya P J

Dec 29, 2018

Good material. Very practical. I learnt a lot of new terms and things. However I think it was very basic.

교육 기관: Stacy R

Mar 12, 2018

A very fluid, concise, and informative course for anyone that has no relevant course experience. Lecturer

교육 기관: Renata R

Oct 22, 2017

Great course, with a great professor for anyone interested in project management, planning and team work.

교육 기관: Mohammad S R

May 16, 2020

After the course, now I am well aligned with all the elements I need to take further challenges at work.

교육 기관: Estefania T

Jan 22, 2020

Preciso y práctico, te provee de herramientas y te acerca a muchas otras como referencias bibliográficas

교육 기관: Jesse

Jun 27, 2018

Great Course.Simple, well rounded introduction into the space of Project Management with all its facets.

교육 기관: Jorge M

Jul 20, 2020

Very practical and functional information. A very good professional tool to continue to grow up. Thanks

교육 기관: I P D Y

Jun 11, 2020

this course is very good where the material given is very appropriate to what is happening in the field

교육 기관: Jun C

Nov 26, 2019

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

교육 기관: Jonatan R

Jan 09, 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

교육 기관: Laila A

Oct 08, 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

교육 기관: Barbara S

Jun 17, 2017

Great course, easy to understand and helpful information to have when working on any team and project.

교육 기관: Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

교육 기관: Komal K D

Jun 19, 2020

Very interesting all session and learning how to dealing a project as project manager ,Team leaderetc

교육 기관: Hemant K C

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.

교육 기관: Deep M

May 02, 2020

thanks Sir Rob Stone for Giveing best Example to complete this course ..and thank you coursera too...

교육 기관: David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

교육 기관: Danishad K A

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

교육 기관: Sohan L B

May 14, 2020

Project Management: The Basics for Success is well explained and have all of the knowledge as basics

교육 기관: Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

교육 기관: Guillermina G

Aug 19, 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.