Chevron Left
Project Management: The Basics for Success(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Project Management: The Basics for Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
5,392개의 평가
1,046개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

최상위 리뷰

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

필터링 기준:

Project Management: The Basics for Success의 1,027개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Umair A

Jul 02, 2017

This course helped me to understand the basics of Project Management and focuses on why the knowledge of Project Management helps in getting projects done efficiently, and economically ! Its a definite must for anyone trying to tap into the project management realm !!

교육 기관: Arsen H

Oct 26, 2017

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

.

.

v

e

r

y

s

i

a

t

i

s

f

i

d

d

!

교육 기관: manoj s

Oct 17, 2017

excellent course for a beginner.

교육 기관: Therese M R

Apr 18, 2016

It has provided me a structure on what Project Management is. I have all the practice but the theoretical framework capturing Project Management has been well explained in this course.

교육 기관: Raymond S

Mar 27, 2016

Thanks for the training... very helpful

교육 기관: Natan M F

Nov 06, 2017

Muito didático, perfeito a metodologia.

교육 기관: Arunabh B

May 11, 2018

Great in-depth course on the fundamental of the Project Management course. Would definitely recommend anyone starting off with the PM role to go through this course. Obviously, being a good project manager is an ongoing-process, and requires time, effort and experience!

교육 기관: Maryna

Oct 30, 2015

Thanks

교육 기관: Anwar H

Nov 12, 2015

Fantastic approach

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

Project Management: The Basics for Success

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Chika E

Sep 14, 2017

I enjoyed it and learned a lot for a beginner.

교육 기관: Amulya Y V

Nov 03, 2015

Great start for emerging professionals!

교육 기관: Andrew G

Jan 10, 2017

Great introductory overview of the subject. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Haosheng H

Dec 24, 2015

Simple but quite informative. Useful for my work now.

교육 기관: Miguel G

Feb 24, 2016

excelent course

교육 기관: Lakshmi N V

Aug 29, 2015

Cracker for beginners !!

교육 기관: Ann L

Feb 15, 2016

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

교육 기관: Karampatos G

Sep 10, 2017

Excellent course about Project Management !!

교육 기관: Akindamola A

May 16, 2016

a wow, even though i went through formal project management training this is so simple and straight

forward

교육 기관: Ahmed I

Dec 21, 2015

Très bien

교육 기관: Arif S M

Oct 02, 2015

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

교육 기관: Eapen T K

Dec 10, 2016

Excellent introduction to project management basics

교육 기관: Anand G

Dec 14, 2016

Good course.

교육 기관: Moiya C

Oct 27, 2016

Excellent and useful materials and knowledgeable Lecturer

교육 기관: Karen M

Jan 29, 2016

Good introductory course.