Chevron Left
Project Planning: Putting It All Together(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Project Planning: Putting It All Together 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
5,393개의 평가

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will explore how to map out a project in the second phase of the project life cycle: the project planning phase. You will examine the key components of a project plan, how to make accurate time estimates, and how to set milestones. Next, you will learn how to build and manage a budget and how the procurement processes work. Then, you will discover tools that can help you identify and manage different types of risk and how to use a risk management plan to communicate and resolve risks. Finally, you will explore how to draft and manage a communication plan and how to organize project documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Describe the components of the project planning phase and their significance. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members. - Identify tools and best practices to build a project plan and risk management plan. - Describe how to estimate, track, and maintain a budget. - Explain the procurement process and identify key procurement documentation. - Draft a communication plan and explain how to manage it. - Explain why milestones are important and how to set them. - Explain why a project plan is necessary and what components it contains. - Make accurate time estimates and describe techniques for acquiring them from team members....

최상위 리뷰

AO

2022년 1월 18일

This is a perfectly prepared course. the videos and activities were simply perfect. I learnt a great deal from this.

i would recommend it to anyone wanting in-depth knowledge of Project management.

PV

2022년 7월 26일

It provides a good hands on experience in Project Planning using Spreadsheets developing Communication plan, Buget Plan, Project Schedule plans creating hyperlinks urls for easy access and much more!

필터링 기준:

Project Planning: Putting It All Together의 1,100개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Ramanan K

2021년 11월 2일

Great course lot of useful tips and real world examples. Wish they also provided more course notes / materials to keep and follow with. I'd highly recommend this to anyone.

교육 기관: Ivan L R

2021년 4월 6일

Great content and information on risk management, budgeting and effective communication. Some of the activities were a bit confusing and needed more information or context.

교육 기관: Vandhana S

2021년 7월 10일

can reduce the number of peer graded assignments and replace with more practice challenges

the duration of videos can be cut into small pieces rather than 12 min long ones

교육 기관: Deslee L M

2022년 2월 7일

The Peer grading is too cumbersome and inconsistent for my liking. I had to resubmit the same project a couple of times to get mine completed.

Other than that - Great

교육 기관: jessica c

2021년 10월 12일

I am not a fan of the peer graded assignments. I fear that the grading is biased and based solely on the grasp of that learners understanding of the course content.

교육 기관: M

2021년 11월 27일

The material has been great and I really recommend keeping the glossaries handy as you progress, and for later reference in your current role or personal projects!

교육 기관: Sumitra P

2021년 5월 30일

Rowena, is a good instructor. In these 3 courses which I have competed till now, this 3rd course I understood very well. Good explanation with good examples.

교육 기관: khalida

2022년 4월 25일

​the course was very easy and informative but the peer review assignment was really confusing. Peop[le didnt get the concept righ and it was just a pain.

교육 기관: Clarisse S J

2021년 12월 30일

There were a lot of information covered on this course, so it's understandable that it felt a bit rushed and additional readings were necessary.

교육 기관: Isaac P

2021년 4월 1일

Nice course. Have to improve the test where multiple-choice questions can have more weigtrh in final score that it represent as single question

교육 기관: Stephanie B

2021년 9월 12일

T​he course was interesting and very informative however, there were some technical issues that occured which made me delay my overall work.

교육 기관: Angie J V

2022년 4월 5일

Es una herramienta muy completa, los recursos de apoyo son my bueno, pero creo que podría ser más concreto, tiene demasiada información.

교육 기관: Den G

2021년 8월 26일

Week 1-4 were great. Week 5 could have been summed up in 2 videos and 2 reading material course work. Week 5 was dragged unfortunately.

교육 기관: Nicholas Y

2021년 12월 19일

The fifth week of this course gets a little more rough than the previous ones. give yourself a little extra time to work on that one.

교육 기관: Ashleigh A

2022년 7월 15일

This one was a bit tougher to get through, the engagement level was harder to keep up than the first two! Onward to Course 4!

교육 기관: ERIKA C G P

2022년 3월 8일

Es un curso muy bueno y que te ayuda a organizar mejor tu presupuesto, documentos entre otras cosas, lo recomiendo totalmente

교육 기관: A R S L A N A H M A D

2022년 7월 31일

google is awesome in online teaching . i mean they produce the state of the art A class learning systems and resources.

교육 기관: Rionne O

2021년 9월 3일

I love the activities for each lesson/course, it's an opportunity to apply what you have learned right away.

교육 기관: Visweswara R

2022년 1월 26일

The videos on communication plan and preparation of certrailised document plan should be more eloborate.

교육 기관: Ratnamala I

2022년 5월 18일

Project Planning course is very good indeed. Thank You.

IT covered lot many immportant things.

교육 기관: Mazen S

2022년 3월 17일

a bit long, but very holistic in regards to plans and documentation needed to run a project

교육 기관: Krithiga K K

2021년 6월 11일

I would request to add at least one real time case studies which will be helpful to relate

교육 기관: Shannan H

2021년 6월 14일

T​here was a lot of information in this course but at times did not seem to link together

교육 기관: Marica C

2022년 7월 20일

Excellent informaiotn that can be used not only in business but in everyday life as well

교육 기관: Abdelrahman W

2022년 6월 27일

Very enlightening and helpful course but has some points that are pretty common sense.