Chevron Left
Initiating and Planning Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Initiating and Planning Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
21,083개의 평가
3,972개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization are a recommended precursor to UCI's Applied Project Management Certificate. Successful projects require careful upfront planning. In this course, you’ll learn the key roles and responsibilities of the project manager and project team. You’ll also learn to answer some key questions upfront to help you meet project objectives: What will this project accomplish? Why is this project important? Who benefits from this project? How will we plan for successful outcomes? Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the key characteristics of a project 2. Identify primary project constraints 3. Define the role and responsibilities of the project manager 4. Identify Project Organizational Structures 5. Understand the definition of a Project Stakeholder 6. Identify project stakeholders 7. Identify information needs of the project stakeholders 8. Define responsibility for managing stakeholder and controlling stakeholder engagement 9. Define the purpose of using a project charter 10. Summarize the key elements of a project plan 11. Identify common sources of conflict within a project environment 12. Describe the difference between authority and influence...
하이라이트
foundational knowledge

(842개의 검토)

introductory course

(675개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

MH

2020년 6월 24일

This course provides some practical situation which enriches my acknowledgment about being a responsible in any project and it also helps me to understand the planning process management proficiently!

PD

2020년 1월 28일

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

필터링 기준:

Initiating and Planning Projects의 3,945개 리뷰 중 3901~3925

교육 기관: Ivan R

2020년 12월 5일

You can't print out lessons and they look like they are printouts from PBOK, professors is acting like she is teaching the kindergarten, video's are extremely boring and useless, very simple subject is written in incredibly complicated way. Two stars only because notes are very good and very useful, but you need to rewrite them.

교육 기관: Robert B M

2016년 5월 11일

The flash tutorials are helpful. Instructor quality is low, production quality of instructor videos is low. Not on par with the University of Virginia project management course. Pace of course is also extremely slow, though it may be appropriate for novice students. That should be made clear up-front in the course description.

교육 기관: Peter S

2020년 5월 18일

Wish I'd been told before starting how much content relied on having the PMBOK book. Lack of linear structure to the planning process was quite confusing. The teaching seemed to flit back and forward the process. Left a litte confused about the correct order to tackle things in.

교육 기관: Bruno V

2017년 12월 16일

well organized course, teach you the basics of project management.

Rated 2 stars: no point in paying if you don't have any course material, like downloadable presentation, which are crucial if you want to review what you've studied.

교육 기관: Jürgen B

2020년 12월 17일

Instructor and lectures are good, but the Adobe Flash-based materials are annoying and difficult / impossible to use for future reference. Also Flash is being EOL'ed.

Overall the course is OK, but should go into a bit more depth.

교육 기관: Dan-Timon R

2016년 3월 31일

Good as overview, but pretty shallow. Only some slides to read through, no real exercises but constant reference to the standard project management book. Pretty fast click-through as start into project management.

교육 기관: Eleanor C

2021년 4월 23일

Subject matter is presented clearly with good examples. It is easy to understand the presenter. I would have preferred there be more panels and actual case studies rather than lectures and made-up cases.

교육 기관: LUANA N M

2020년 10월 12일

The other courses I took at coursera were much better, so I expected more from this one. The flash lessons aren't that good for this generation at least, and soon google chrome will no longer support flash

교육 기관: Tobias d G

2017년 2월 24일

The course is not interactive enough, it's a waterfall of dry information. I'd expected more based on the generally good reviews. Say, more examples, better videos. Think twice before buying.

교육 기관: Anton

2021년 6월 24일

Content is t​oo superficial, can be aasily replaced with an brief overview article. Poor quality of video material - some phrases are cut in the middle where pieces are stitched together

교육 기관: Enzo M

2022년 6월 3일

I was surprised that the slides can only be visualized online, students should have access to fully downloadable resources for proper studying and reviewing.

교육 기관: Edward G

2022년 1월 10일

I cannot find a link to ask questions. My question is :

Why can't I download narratives and what appears to be power point lessons from the course?

교육 기관: oranut s

2020년 7월 20일

It's for the young worker who just starts to work in the office. The lesson may be too simple for the experienced officer

교육 기관: peyman s

2016년 12월 18일

Despite having high quality contents, the quantity wasn't as much as I expected. The number of videos could be a lot more.

교육 기관: Helga B

2021년 1월 24일

This course is too theoretical for me, I really miss some practical homework each week.

교육 기관: Toby P

2015년 10월 18일

Some good concepts and stories, but lacking in specific techniques.

교육 기관: Kustarev D

2021년 10월 21일

Because of the new PMBoK version issued this course is outdated

교육 기관: Danish J

2019년 2월 9일

It should be alligned with PMBOK 6th Edition

교육 기관: Sanghamitra K

2021년 4월 6일

Where is the other parts

교육 기관: Euromina T

2019년 3월 15일

Not interactive enough.

교육 기관: Ali F

2020년 4월 14일

It was just theory!

교육 기관: Aymen A M A

2019년 7월 6일

Very Boring

교육 기관: Paul

2020년 9월 16일

5 star

교육 기관: Elham L

2021년 6월 26일

T​he quality of videos were low most of them have so many issues, also the content is more fit a 2 hour short course rathen than a course. Overal, the quality was not even close to other courses I have taken in courseara

교육 기관: LUISA I P I

2020년 8월 22일

Estimados: Al querer entrar en el curso, me envía a la semana , pero no me da la posibilidad de ver los vídeo, la pantalla se va a blanco.

Espero me lo puedan arreglar, la verdad me interesa el curso