Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,219개의 평가
3,374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,415개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Habib H S

2019년 4월 25일

This is just awesome for starting python.

I tried some youtube courses and others in Udemy. But believe me this one is way better then those.

The design is this course's contents are perfectly arranged with practice and examples and teachers are highly skilled and their teaching style is also friendly.

교육 기관: Alison C S S

2019년 11월 7일

Simply the best online course I've ever done! The methodology is highly intuitive and helps learners keep track of all they've learned, not to mention the bunch of exercises that contribute a lot to put all the knowledge into practice!

I look forward to taking the next courses for this specialization!

교육 기관: PANIDAPU H C

2020년 3월 30일

First of all I want to THANK ALL THE GUIDERS(THE PROFESSORS). This course is very helpful to me.I am happy that I have worked heartfully and earned my certificate.Not only I WOULD LIKE TO THANK THE PROFESSORS AND ALSO THE COURSERA TEAM FOR PROVIDING THIS WONDERFUL OPPORTUNITY FOR ONLINE TEACHING.

교육 기관: Aryan O

2020년 5월 21일

First of thanks for helping me out with financial aid by which I was able to complete my python basics course it really means a lot at this situation the course was just awesome it helped me learn all of the basics which is been required to understand python keep the great work doing guys thanks.

교육 기관: Mina S

2022년 3월 19일

Great course to get the basics set! The interactive textbook was very helpful. The first week goes easy, but it does pick up from week 2. The instructors make sure you got the learning right. I've also enjoyed the assignments with turtules, otherwise learning the code itself can become boring.

교육 기관: Bret G

2020년 12월 21일

This was a great introductory course for picking up Python! I plan on taking as many of the other 4 courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization as I can, and after taking this course, I feel confident of taking on courses 2-4. The final course task still feels daunting at this point.

교육 기관: Atanu K

2019년 8월 12일

This course is really helpful for them who are starting to learn python from basic level. The assignments and practice sessions are really good and the best part is you will learn the concept along with good amount of hands on. I'll recommend the course whoever wants to learn python basics.

교육 기관: Andrew B

2021년 3월 21일

This course is an excellent option for reviewing the basics in Python. Although I have completed a couple of other beginner Python courses, I still learned a few new things in this one. This course is lengthier than others on the same topic, so be prepared to spend some time completing it.

교육 기관: Dylan Z

2019년 8월 19일

I really enjoyed this course. It really gives you an understanding of the basics of the python language. If you really want to master the language this is a great starting point just remember to supplement it with the python documentation so you are getting the most out of your experience.

교육 기관: LUIS M

2020년 10월 27일

I successfully completed the course and I am really pleased about it, I can tell that I was able to learn a great deal about the basics on python programming and Im looking forward to continue working on this subject. Hopefully I will be able to complete the full program on this platform.

교육 기관: Alfian T

2020년 5월 28일

A great course with lots of detail explained and practice questions to help you gain a deep understanding of Python Basic. However, if you have some previous basic programming knowledge, the material in the beginning will be quite boring so I think you can just speed up the explanation.

교육 기관: Matthew S

2020년 4월 30일

A good introduction to the basics. It covers everything from 'Hello world' to string operations, for loops, and conditionals. If you're already familiar with other programming languages, it's fairly easy and should take about a week. It's useful for quickly picking up the Python syntax.

교육 기관: Yash J B

2020년 7월 17일

It's an amazing course with a very deep fundamental knowledge of Python but if you have come here after programming for everybody(getting started with python) course than you''ll feel this course a little tedious and repetitve. Although this was is very deep dive into basics of Python.

교육 기관: ABHI N U

2020년 5월 19일

First i thought it's going to be a difficult course.

You Know, it's one of the best universities in the world. I thought "their basic level is gonna be a hard level for me"

But the way they teach us is............awesome!!

I don't know about certificate fee.. but I recommend you to join.

교육 기관: Julien H

2021년 10월 27일

Excellent course and starting point, if you want to learn how to code this is the best way to start. Everything is broken down so it can be understood by anyone. you can go at your own pace and the material covered is always brought up again to reinforce your memory and understanding

교육 기관: David S

2020년 2월 3일

A very well structured course in the thematic part; with a very good practice tool that complements the courses. Although it is an introductory course of the python language, it gives us all the necessary tools and more than necessary to start in the language and continue learning.

교육 기관: 052_MRIGANKA P

2022년 6월 8일

It is a great course for beginers like me. I have a little knowlege in c. So the processing became a little easier for me.

Nevertheless it won't be a big problem if someone is completely unaware of programming. It would only take a little more time and effort for complete beginers.

교육 기관: Lucia A I

2021년 10월 22일

I recommend to learn any programming language if there is another course offered by the University of Michigan. I have learnt the basics of python at my own pace, with an excellent course material and amazing instructors. Thank you for the excellent work you made with this course.

교육 기관: KEERTHIRAJ G

2020년 8월 23일

It is really nice course,It is very useful to learn basic knowledge about python to understand that.

and also the am like to say thanks to Michigan university and the professors who teach this course.

and also the external tool given in this course is good to learn some more basics.

교육 기관: Oriana P P

2020년 5월 30일

El curso sobrepaso mis expectativas, me encanto la metodología, el material proporcionado para es estudiar fue el más acertado, ademas del uso de la tecnología para el aprendizaje me dejo anonadada.

Muchas gracias a todas las personas que hacen todo esto posible. Dios los bendiga.

교육 기관: Fitim

2022년 6월 17일

E​xcellent course, I really liked the practical part of the course which helps in retaining the concepts through problem solving. It is a well-balanced class where concepts are introduced at a good pace for learners to understand and apply the fundamentals of Python programming.

교육 기관: Abhinav R

2020년 7월 2일

As someone already who has some experience in python, this was no doubt an easy course for me but still challenging nevertheless. The exercises were a bit repetitive but it's for your own good. Really enjoyed the course, looking forward to the next course in the specialization.

교육 기관: Maria E N

2020년 5월 27일

Great course! No need for any prior knowledge, very well organized and explained. The tests helped me check my understanding and use my creativity on real projects. Steve Oney was my absolute favourite instructor, I never had a single question after his lectures! Recommend it!

교육 기관: Christopher M

2021년 12월 24일

I really enjoyed this course. I am fluent in Java and C so this helpful in pointing out the differences between those languages and Python. I wish you included information on how to setup a local environment to use turtle. Seems the Apple python environment is a bit different.

교육 기관: Lam N H P

2021년 11월 11일

One of the best courses in Coursera. Hardly do I see a course that give clear instruction, with a runstone environment that allows me to directly practice after learning. Most of the courses I have learnt are quite boring with a lot of theories. This course just stands out !!!