Chevron Left
Python Basics(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
15,219개의 평가
3,374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the basics of Python 3, including conditional execution and iteration as control structures, and strings and lists as data structures. You'll program an on-screen Turtle to draw pretty pictures. You'll also learn to draw reference diagrams as a way to reason about program executions, which will help to build up your debugging skills. The course has no prerequisites. It will cover Chapters 1-9 of the textbook "Fundamentals of Python Programming," which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is for you if you're a newcomer to Python programming, if you need a refresher on Python basics, or if you may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is the first of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

NR

2019년 10월 17일

It's a must join course for the people who want to deep dive into the world of Python. I really loving this course very much. I wanna explore more hence opting for other parts of this specialization.

DK

2020년 12월 7일

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

필터링 기준:

Python Basics의 3,415개 리뷰 중 3351~3375

교육 기관: haswanth s

2020년 5월 21일

Nice

교육 기관: Sahithi G

2020년 4월 23일

good

교육 기관: Chenxu B

2020년 4월 2일

有点简单

교육 기관: Hongyi P

2019년 3월 26일

nice

교육 기관: RAVI K M

2020년 7월 22일

no

교육 기관: 4414 k a

2022년 1월 26일

g

교육 기관: Swarupa M

2020년 5월 3일

.

교육 기관: Vincent R

2019년 8월 8일

V

교육 기관: Niels B

2021년 9월 14일

Q​uestion #4 on final exam kept hanging on various browsers/computers. Yes, it turned out to be my bad coding, but had to restart the exam multiple times as a result. Whatever, very bad on your part. The browser should not die, and I should not have to restart the exam five to six times!

C​lass simply needs more coding, more coding, and more coding. Got it! I've taught programming of three different languages at Texas A&M University and know that students learn by doing. More "doing" (aka coding) is needed in this class.

S​omehow in my career I missed out on Python, so am trying to learn the colloquilisims of the language, obviously not how to program. I expect more to come in the remainder of this course sequences with regards to that. Let's hope I am right!

교육 기관: Timothy B

2020년 5월 18일

They are not kidding about basic. This module is great for anyone who has never seen any programming language before; for the rest of us, it's hours of tedious repetition on topics we can easily translate the knowledge too. Way too much time is lost with the instructors writing out every little thing and trying to teach their methodology of mapping out each code step; just show it with a print statement and be done with it. The notebook is a great idea but needs help - questions don't give you all the information needed to solve the problem the way the instructors want you to; instead, you have to decipher what they want/don't want by looking thru the failure messages

교육 기관: Ashwin S

2020년 5월 29일

This course is quite slow-paced and unnecessarily stretched.It just teaches us the concepts but fails to invoke any creative ways in student's mind on the implementation of the concepts.Also,it's quite theoretical and doesn't have much assignment problems to practice the concepts with, just mcqs

교육 기관: Yash T

2020년 7월 24일

Assignments included in this course are too easy. It kind of robs you of the satisfaction, which one gets after a steep learning curve. I must admit the instructors are good especially, the sir who cracks PJs at the end of every section.

교육 기관: Parijat C

2021년 8월 7일

A satisfactory course overall, it is good for someone not acquainted with coding. However, since I had experience in coding with C and C++, many questions and explanations to things did seem very easy to be included in the course.

교육 기관: Pradeep Y

2022년 2월 23일

course is free why he has show paid course many students are complete course free with certificate if i enroll when course is free why he has paid course please give a solution i complete 93%

교육 기관: Martin S

2021년 12월 17일

v​ery basic, and low pace not recommended for someone who ever had done any programming. But great for somone who is compleatly new to programming.

교육 기관: NAMBIKE p

2020년 10월 3일

Excellent training some more than practically knowledge is required. Your tools are different python 3.4 tools is different.

교육 기관: Shefali S

2020년 5월 29일

The course was awesome!!

the faculties, the video, and the assignments were amazing and just right for the course.

교육 기관: Hester L

2020년 6월 12일

The interactive text book is a great tool, however, the course is quite simple and need more exercise

교육 기관: Don Z

2022년 3월 9일

i​ have not been able to get to the Runestone textbook, just about ready to cancel/refund - heavy $$$

교육 기관: Sirish K P

2021년 8월 7일

Though title is Basics, Its really very basic course and doesn't cover important concepts like OOP.

교육 기관: CRISTHOPER J R A

2020년 7월 29일

I don't finish the course, but is very interesting and didactic. I want a oportunity to finish

교육 기관: MD. A S

2020년 7월 4일

Their testing system was so week! It should not be that easy to complete the course.

교육 기관: Débora D R d A

2021년 8월 3일

T​his is a really great course, but I think that they could make it more challenge

교육 기관: Krystian G

2021년 3월 25일

some questions I felt really unprepared for and the textbook didn't always help

교육 기관: Itamar A

2020년 9월 27일

Very very very basic, not only for python. Why can't I unenroll this course...