Chevron Left
Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,706개의 평가
748개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course introduces the dictionary data structure and user-defined functions. You’ll learn about local and global variables, optional and keyword parameter-passing, named functions and lambda expressions. You’ll also learn about Python’s sorted function and how to control the order in which it sorts by passing in another function as an input. For your final project, you’ll read in simulated social media data from a file, compute sentiment scores, and write out .csv files. It covers chapters 10-16 of the textbook “Fundamentals of Python Programming,” which is the accompanying text (optional and free) for this course. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" course and want to gain further fundamental knowledge of the Python language. Together, both courses are geared towards newcomers to Python programming, those who need a refresher on Python basics, or those who may have had some exposure to Python programming but want a more in-depth exposition and vocabulary for describing and reasoning about programs. This is a follow-up to the "Python Basics" course (course 1 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization), and it is the second of five courses in the specialization....

최상위 리뷰

SD

2020년 6월 24일

Good course, had a great hands on practice with the Runestone Notebook Environment.\n\nAppreciate the efforts of the instructors and whoever has designed in making the course and helped delivering it.

SG

2019년 9월 15일

It's amazing learn for beginner .A wonderful learning resource and very simple way explains everything . Excellent lessons ,check your understanding ,e-book ,practice, and quiz work and lot of thing

필터링 기준:

Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries의 756개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: James M

2020년 9월 21일

Great course which begins to show some real life applications of the topics we are learning, looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Angel R C S

2020년 8월 28일

Very well explained, good amount of excercises to apply the content. Final project very well developed and somewhat challenging.

교육 기관: Lucas M M B M R

2021년 5월 4일

Steve Oney and Paul Resnick are terrific as teachers! Thank you very much for your didatism, soft pace and your skill to teach!

교육 기관: Malgorzata P

2020년 8월 15일

It is perfect for learning how to deal with python data. The materials are good and engaging. Really worth the time and effort.

교육 기관: POUYA P N

2021년 4월 3일

The course was very well-paced, suitable for both beginners in programming and those who have previous programming background.

교육 기관: Umesh K P

2020년 6월 11일

Everything is nice in this course, easy explanation, sufficient practice exercise and complete theory for better understanding

교육 기관: sharath p

2020년 5월 9일

A great boost toward Python programming for beginners. Felt very much interactive while doing the course until its completion.

교육 기관: Michael J C

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent course for anyone looking to learn the basics of Python and how to manipulate objects and files. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Walid S M A

2020년 8월 17일

If any one wants to learn Python, this is the place. Excellent professors and innovative teaching and projects .

Thank you all

교육 기관: Saurabh B

2020년 5월 7일

it is a really good course. Help me to understand python more than any other course I have done. Especially as a beginner.

교육 기관: Syed H A

2021년 7월 18일

E​xcellent course and instructor i hope that both of the instructors that taught in this course to teach other course too

교육 기관: Konstantin I

2020년 2월 9일

Overall is great, but 5 weeks is way too long, finished the course in one week (that's fast, given that I work full-time)

교육 기관: Luis v

2021년 3월 31일

I really loved so much this course, Its really useful when you want to study everything about tupples and sort method.

교육 기관: Alberto S D N

2019년 11월 15일

The course is well organized, the content is very consistent and the community at forum is great! Good place to learn.

교육 기관: Dominique C

2022년 4월 6일

Excellent course that allows you to review the basics. The codelens is really very useful, very educational teachers.

교육 기관: Olga E

2021년 5월 5일

Very good course for beginners in Python. Detailed explanations, good practice examples. I would really recommend it.

교육 기관: Darshan J

2020년 8월 15일

Nice course for the beginner with nice explanation on function, dictionary, tuple, sorting, accumulation and so much.

교육 기관: Simao ' C

2020년 5월 3일

This course is super!! I highly recommend everyone to take it! Many thanks to the instructors and my peer assessors!

교육 기관: RAHUL S

2021년 5월 9일

Thankyou for a giving me a chance to learn python. This course will definitely add an important skill to my profile.

교육 기관: Mayank M

2021년 3월 13일

This is one of the best specialization. I have studied a lot of languages from a lot of places but this is the best.

교육 기관: Juratė D

2020년 8월 23일

Very interesting course, cleverly prepared tools, it was hard at the end, but I really liked it, thank you very much

교육 기관: Shubhangi

2020년 6월 4일

Very detailed course. The Last graded assignment was best and gives you a real taste of the kind of work one can do!

교육 기관: Duc P A N

2021년 3월 8일

Honestly, I have to say this is one of the must-learn courses if we want to build a solid knowledge base in python.

교육 기관: Dustin L

2022년 1월 22일

T​his was a very good way of refreshing more advanced Python fundamentals. I really like the textbook environment.

교육 기관: Vivekraja

2020년 11월 18일

Before starting the course i dont have the confidence in programming but now i gained the confidence!! Thank you!!