Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,524개의 평가
839개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 850개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Luis R R

2017년 6월 11일

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

교육 기관: Vee D

2021년 10월 10일

Informational, in-depth, and kept me interested. Create further step into HR from the previous course.

교육 기관: Rashi T

2020년 4월 28일

I totally enjoyed learning from the instructors, the peer-graded assignments and quizzes were helpful.

교육 기관: Angela L C

2018년 5월 3일

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

교육 기관: NEERAJ

2020년 9월 19일

This course gives very insightful information about actual recruitment,hiring and onboarding process.

교육 기관: Jenny N B

2022년 3월 31일

T​he instructors were very thorough, providing specific details and good definitions in terminology.

교육 기관: DUGGANA V

2020년 11월 26일

It's a very good course which help the people to apt knowledge who are interested in HR management .

교육 기관: Faizan E

2020년 4월 1일

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

교육 기관: Kathy A

2021년 5월 10일

I enjoyed the learning process and the instructor made the course very clear in the subject matter.

교육 기관: Mavis M A

2020년 11월 13일

The course has been very helpful. it is a very practical course and I have benefited a lot from it.

교육 기관: Kathleen E

2020년 7월 26일

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

교육 기관: Rishabh G

2020년 5월 18일

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

교육 기관: nishank g

2020년 5월 20일

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

교육 기관: Priyanka G B

2018년 10월 19일

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

교육 기관: Nitin P K

2018년 8월 28일

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

교육 기관: Abhimit G

2021년 5월 27일

One of the best courses ever taken, such a holistic approach really appreciate the teaching style

교육 기관: Sevinj M

2020년 5월 28일

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Tania D

2018년 11월 4일

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

교육 기관: mais d

2021년 4월 25일

It was a really important course I'm looking to get more knowledge from you.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Alfredo T

2021년 3월 30일

Ver Informative and helped me to better understand the recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

교육 기관: Usha

2020년 9월 4일

It's an amazing course. I learned a lot of new skills in the recruitment and onboarding process.

교육 기관: Ahmed E R

2020년 8월 3일

It was a great learning experience, I really get so much knowledge and skills.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Praewthip S

2021년 9월 1일

​A fun course to do with practical tips, theories and work experiences shared from the experts.

교육 기관: Rekha P

2021년 6월 14일

very broadly and effectively explained the concept of Recruiting, hiring and onboarding process

교육 기관: alekhya p

2020년 8월 2일

during learning the course i could crake interviews though im not MBA in HR but have experience