Chevron Left
Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
3,559개의 평가
848개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

최상위 리뷰

KM

2020년 11월 25일

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB

2017년 9월 7일

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

필터링 기준:

Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees의 859개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ebony T

2020년 5월 23일

Great as a tool to enhance your skills as a manager, teaching participants how to lead from the front. It also gave practical tools for HR Generalist looking to bolster best practices.

교육 기관: Latrisha M

2021년 2월 28일

The online presentation and information was well put together and easy to follow. The instructors had knowledge of the information presented and the course was fun and informative!

교육 기관: Preya S

2020년 7월 31일

i give this course a five because it was so so interesting. the instructors, modules and assignments were so good. im sure it will help me in my career. highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: KAREN C R

2021년 7월 1일

Muchas gracias por todo el conocimiento que entregan a cada uno de nosotros, sin duda esta información nos será de gran utilidad en la ejecución de nuestras labores.

KAREN CARTES R.

교육 기관: Vikhyat B

2020년 5월 31일

The course was very good. These courses are best for the people who want to have a career in the HR field. The topics are explained thoroughly and in easy understandable language.

교육 기관: A V S V S R

2020년 7월 13일

The course is designed in a very simple manner and provides a holistic view of the Recruiting Hiring and Onboarding process in an organization. It is very useful and appreciative

교육 기관: Sandra A

2020년 3월 16일

I wanted to thank for the content of this course, it has been of great help for my career and for the great knowledge transferred from the experienced and professional teachers.

교육 기관: Mausam P

2017년 4월 19일

This course is really useful to enhance your management and hiring skills. I'd like suggest every recruiter to complete this course. It's worthy to grow your skills and talent.

교육 기관: LEN M F

2020년 6월 14일

Excellent course with lot of practical aspects shared. The experience shared by the resource person was very informative. The topics were explained well and were very clear

교육 기관: Goher A H

2020년 6월 12일

I have learned practical and actionable tips about recruitment. Learned a new dynamics of onboarding. I was amazed how keenly onboarding is linked with the company success.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 8월 9일

I had a great time learning about HR. The lessons were well organised and easily understood. I want to thank the lecturers and supporting staff for their great endeavours.

교육 기관: Eliane D Y

2017년 4월 3일

I am very happy to take this course. It helped me a lot, clarify to me how to handle an onboarding employee. Even more I feel that I am confident to handle this task now.

교육 기관: Michalla B

2016년 6월 28일

I found this course to be very helpful. It covered all the main points, was easy to understand, fun, and organized. The professors and guest speakers did a wonderful job.

교육 기관: Katrina C

2022년 4월 12일

Very throurough , Learned a lot during this course ! activities were practical and helpful and both professors explained everything so well it was so easy to understand.

교육 기관: Basiru, I M

2020년 9월 20일

I sincerely appreciate all my lecturers and the Management of this program for a wonderful job. Thank you very much I really enjoy the course and it is very fantastic.

교육 기관: Aliva G

2022년 4월 8일

This course is a complete package to learn about Recruiting, Hiring and also onboarding. Even if I had some experience in the area, I have learned a lot. Thank you.

교육 기관: Tara R

2019년 8월 22일

Basic introduction and knowledge to the field of HR and recruitment, good for beginners who are interested in developing in this area of work or just pure interest.

교육 기관: Amy S

2016년 4월 29일

I really liked the first three weeks of this course from Amy. The content was excellent. Amy has a very detailed, thorough teaching style. Very easy to listen to.

교육 기관: Kalanzi s

2022년 6월 25일

i am so happy to have found this course it has taught me alot and as a person starting out a career in HR, I reccommend this to people in management roles and HR.

교육 기관: karishma e

2020년 7월 2일

It was very helpful to know about the Recruitment process. I recommend to others , who is looking for good learning for recruitment , selection and onboarding .

교육 기관: Gomolemo P

2020년 12월 1일

One of the best online courses. Very professional. And the lectures are really good at simplifying difficult terms. They articulate course content really well.

교육 기관: thashifa S

2020년 6월 9일

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE LEARNING WITH COURSERA, EASY LEARNING ,TIME FLEXIBILITY ,LOOKING FOR NEW COURSES

I'M JUST LOVING IT

THANKS TO MY INSTROCTORS

REGARDS

TASHIFA

교육 기관: Babita S

2020년 12월 9일

This course is enough to the candidate while opting their career in recruitment and hiring.I the course has covered all the aspects and contexts of the topic.

교육 기관: Maheen A

2020년 5월 19일

Complete guide for recruitment, selection and on boarding process. It increased my knowledge now I will be able to look in to more details of these processes,

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 5월 2일

Very good course. It helped me learn in strategic planning. System planning and recruitment also. Highly recommended. The instructor is very helpful. Thanks.