Chevron Left
Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

듀크대학교의 Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
723개의 평가
204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to the course where you learn to launch a new business in the energy, finance, real estate, design, engineering, or environmental sectors, while also helping you create positive environmental and human health impacts around the world. We will integrate tools, trends, and tips from the field of entrepreneurship as a career path for making a difference and generating wealth in the renewable energy and green building sectors. This is not a course about theory. Instead, we focus on real world application, step-by-step advice, and case studies. After completing this course, students will be able to: - Define key business opportunities, challenges, and potential solutions in the renewable energy and green building sectors. - Analyze a successful business in renewable energy or green building. - Identify 2 to 3 problems you might solve with either renewable energy or green building products or services. - Plan for engaging with investors who might finance a new business. - Take real world first steps towards launching a new business or corporate initiative, by applying the 1-page business idea summary template and the Business Model Canvas to generating and refining your own new business ideas....

최상위 리뷰

BB

Apr 04, 2020

This course is very helpful for all the beginners and gained a huge amount knowledge which was not thought any where. By this course we can make use of renewable energy in day to day life.

SK

Jul 20, 2019

A good course for gaining insights into the fundamentals of the functioning of entrepreneurship, and the relevance of the green energy industry in the corporate world focusing on profits.

필터링 기준:

Renewable Energy and Green Building Entrepreneurship의 209개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jane O

Sep 08, 2017

One of the best courses I have been involved that got me thinking of the future. Very well thought..

Thank you Dr Chris

교육 기관: Anupama R N

Apr 07, 2020

The course was extremely good .it was really a great experience with coursera. The lectures were really fantastic.

교육 기관: Mallika

May 18, 2020

i very much like the content and the idea of this course by the instructor . i thank him for his brilliant course

교육 기관: Renato d A P

Sep 11, 2017

It's a good opportunity to get prepared before starting a new business in Renewable Energy and Green Building.

교육 기관: Kamlesh S

Aug 07, 2019

Yes I did it.

This course how can you achieve your target & employment through this course.I learnt & enjoyed.

교육 기관: Alejandro H

Jun 10, 2018

Excelent! The course content is very helpful, specially for people who aim to be entrepeneurs. Thank you

교육 기관: John-Carl A

Apr 20, 2020

This course provided insights and many resources to help me develop my own "green building" business.

교육 기관: Muhammad s

Mar 04, 2020

it was very great opportunity to learn this course.The teaching method was very impressive&wonderful

교육 기관: ANAND

Apr 28, 2020

I know to passageway renewable energy and green building entrepreneurship. This is nice learning.

교육 기관: Dr. M A

Jun 17, 2018

A highly inspiring experience..Saved a lot of time by learning a lot in quick pace. Well done!

교육 기관: Jefferson M N

Apr 19, 2020

The course was informative and relevant to current and emerging technologies and businesses

교육 기관: Kimberly M

Jan 07, 2020

The course was very informative and detailed. Lots of reading but well worth the effort.

교육 기관: Atul T

Aug 30, 2019

Amazing course and very useful for green building professionals. Very glad to attend it.

교육 기관: Valentino A

Apr 20, 2020

Really interesting, not too long, enough acting-oriented.

I deeply enjoyed it, well done

교육 기관: Jinu J

Dec 11, 2019

It was really helpful for a student like me who is confused about entrepreneurial life

교육 기관: Phuthi E M

Aug 17, 2019

Amazing , great Insight into green building as well as the entreprenuerhsip component

교육 기관: HAROON R H

May 01, 2020

Very easy and simple understanding course. Nicely done Mr. Wedding. Keep going on.

교육 기관: Abdelrazak B

May 22, 2020

Highly recommended to enhance knowledge of renewable energy and entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Matthew W M

Nov 04, 2019

The learning materials covered a wide range of information. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: Muhammad B

May 05, 2020

This course is perfectly engineered to be informative as well as motivative

교육 기관: TJ G

Nov 23, 2017

Great informatoin and knowledge. Onwards and upwards to my business plan!

교육 기관: Edima

Sep 02, 2018

Good introduction into entrepreneurship from a green energy perspective.

교육 기관: Xavier B

Apr 08, 2020

Amazing teacher, amazing content, very inspiring. I strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Arjun J

Feb 21, 2020

Great course. Last week was great where got motivated for my business.

교육 기관: Alireza F

Feb 15, 2018

one of the most influential and inspirational course I've ever seen.