Chevron Left
프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,685개의 평가
1,146개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM

2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

프로젝트 예산 및 일정 계획의 1,132개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Jose A P N J

2016년 10월 20일

little confusing on week 4, not about the math, the math is super simple but whether I should use ES equal 0 or 1. Margaret says 1 but slides says 2. Apart from that, great course. Much more interesting than the first one.

교육 기관: Jim H

2021년 1월 15일

Great all-around experience!

The instructor, Margaret Meloni knows her stuff. She presents the information at the right pace, provided well thought out examples and in a manner that was easily understood.

Thank you,

Jim

교육 기관: Gautam A K

2019년 8월 5일

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization.

교육 기관: Jagadeesh V

2020년 5월 5일

It was very good , informative and covers all the essential information on estimating project budget, considering cost factors and techniques to manage the schedule well which is eventually tied up tot he cost

교육 기관: Basharat J

2020년 8월 25일

This course has actually reinforced all the concepts I had studied previously in such a way that I won't forget again. I would highly recommend this course to all those who have interest in project management.

교육 기관: Felipe R

2017년 7월 24일

Excellent knowledge! I've always got in trouble with scheduling and budgeting. What a night it has always been in my project. Now with this Technics, I will be merciless with no guessing at all! Thank you!

교육 기관: Abdulaziz K A

2021년 2월 23일

the materials are really helpful. Also it's required to increase and sharpen

our knowledge in Project management subjects.

I hope if we can receive the reading/Video materials to be as a reference.

교육 기관: Paul B

2015년 10월 6일

Very interesting and insightful course, with practical information on projects scheduling. The instructor is increadibly engaging and cheerful making even the most hard things easy to understand.

교육 기관: Турлыханов Е Д

2021년 1월 12일

I would like to thank UCI for delivering such an understandable and interesting course. I highly recommend even for those who already have an experience in budgeting and scheduling the projects.

교육 기관: Konstantinos-Marios V

2021년 1월 3일

Amazing experience that I would propose to everyone independently of your background in project management! A real milestone for a continuous progress in budgeting and scheduling real projects!

교육 기관: Randall G

2017년 12월 15일

Excellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

교육 기관: Adnan A H

2020년 12월 26일

xcellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

교육 기관: Kelly F

2020년 10월 28일

Straightforward and easy to follow. Some good insights gained from this course. I would recommend this anyone wanting to learn more about best practices for budgeting and scheduling projects.

교육 기관: Farhan H

2017년 7월 22일

This course has really helped me in understanding my work better from a project's perspective. It has also highlighted the pitfalls in project's planning and executions we face everyday.

교육 기관: PUSHPA S

2020년 5월 16일

AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO LEARNING WITH COURSERA. THIS IS ONE OF BEST ONLINE STUDY SITE IN WORLD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR GIVING ME THIS TYPE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARNING COURSES. KEEP IT UP....

교육 기관: Ericson R

2016년 4월 13일

Budgeting and Scheduling helps you to attain the budget needed for the project itself. It also helps to monitor you cost versus your timelines in order to minimize the overtime and over

교육 기관: ABHINAV K

2020년 5월 5일

A best-elaborated course and quality group discussion of the panelist in last, A lot of learning inbuilt with this course. Thank you for the quality of information and certificate

교육 기관: G L

2017년 5월 31일

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

교육 기관: James G G

2020년 12월 20일

I have for a long duration desired to upgrade my skills. Thank you for this opportunity and intend to make a step forward at work and in continuous learning. Once more thank you.

교육 기관: Bismi B

2020년 4월 15일

It was a great experience. one thing i has to suggest is to check the answers of the quiz. a question about float. i thing i had marked the correct option.but it shows wrong

교육 기관: Prateekshya A

2019년 7월 17일

Loved the course! Simply excellent professor! I've taken other courses as well but found this the most interesting. Recommend it to anyone interested in Project Management.

교육 기관: Michael L

2020년 9월 7일

For me, a perfect mix of delivery, exercises and quizzes to give me valuable learning experience. I enjoy the combination video / reading format of the material delivery.

교육 기관: Katie A

2018년 8월 13일

Very helpful big picture overview of critical competencies for budgeting and scheduling projects. Immediate application for numerous projects I'm managing or co-managing.

교육 기관: Indranil C

2020년 8월 4일

The course was really helpful in understanding the importance of scheduling and estimating costs. The course also gave some good mathematical approaches to map the plan.