Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,959개의 평가
1,074개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR
2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,058개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Abdulaziz K A

2021년 2월 23일

the materials are really helpful. Also it's required to increase and sharpen

our knowledge in Project management subjects.

I hope if we can receive the reading/Video materials to be as a reference.

교육 기관: Alicia C

2020년 12월 21일

The is well put together the lecturer are experienced . The course is very informative and work based experience was the best method used to explain the topic. Thank you for teaching this course.

교육 기관: Paul B

2015년 10월 6일

Very interesting and insightful course, with practical information on projects scheduling. The instructor is increadibly engaging and cheerful making even the most hard things easy to understand.

교육 기관: Турлыханов Е Д

2021년 1월 12일

I would like to thank UCI for delivering such an understandable and interesting course. I highly recommend even for those who already have an experience in budgeting and scheduling the projects.

교육 기관: Konstantinos-Marios V

2021년 1월 3일

Amazing experience that I would propose to everyone independently of your background in project management! A real milestone for a continuous progress in budgeting and scheduling real projects!

교육 기관: Randall G

2017년 12월 15일

Excellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

교육 기관: Adnan A H

2020년 12월 26일

xcellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

교육 기관: Kelly F

2020년 10월 28일

Straightforward and easy to follow. Some good insights gained from this course. I would recommend this anyone wanting to learn more about best practices for budgeting and scheduling projects.

교육 기관: Farhan H

2017년 7월 22일

This course has really helped me in understanding my work better from a project's perspective. It has also highlighted the pitfalls in project's planning and executions we face everyday.

교육 기관: PUSHPA S

2020년 5월 16일

AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO LEARNING WITH COURSERA. THIS IS ONE OF BEST ONLINE STUDY SITE IN WORLD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR GIVING ME THIS TYPE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARNING COURSES. KEEP IT UP....

교육 기관: Ericson R

2016년 4월 13일

Budgeting and Scheduling helps you to attain the budget needed for the project itself. It also helps to monitor you cost versus your timelines in order to minimize the overtime and over

교육 기관: ABHINAV K

2020년 5월 5일

A best-elaborated course and quality group discussion of the panelist in last, A lot of learning inbuilt with this course. Thank you for the quality of information and certificate

교육 기관: Geraint L

2017년 5월 31일

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

교육 기관: James G G

2020년 12월 20일

I have for a long duration desired to upgrade my skills. Thank you for this opportunity and intend to make a step forward at work and in continuous learning. Once more thank you.

교육 기관: Bismi B k

2020년 4월 15일

It was a great experience. one thing i has to suggest is to check the answers of the quiz. a question about float. i thing i had marked the correct option.but it shows wrong

교육 기관: Prateekshya A

2019년 7월 17일

Loved the course! Simply excellent professor! I've taken other courses as well but found this the most interesting. Recommend it to anyone interested in Project Management.

교육 기관: Michael L

2020년 9월 7일

For me, a perfect mix of delivery, exercises and quizzes to give me valuable learning experience. I enjoy the combination video / reading format of the material delivery.

교육 기관: Katie A

2018년 8월 13일

Very helpful big picture overview of critical competencies for budgeting and scheduling projects. Immediate application for numerous projects I'm managing or co-managing.

교육 기관: Indranil C

2020년 8월 4일

The course was really helpful in understanding the importance of scheduling and estimating costs. The course also gave some good mathematical approaches to map the plan.

교육 기관: Melissa S

2017년 3월 4일

Great tools to use in real life! Good depth over the different strategies for budgeting and scheduling projects. This course reminded me of why I am taking this course!

교육 기관: Sebastian S

2016년 1월 20일

Great course as the others in the specialization. As mentioned before, the emphasis on having the PMBOK Guide available for the optional readings should be emphasized.

교육 기관: Janel

2020년 11월 4일

Great information without wasting time, it kept me interested the whole time and jumped from video to reading to interactive charts and problems. I really enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Waheed A S

2017년 9월 2일

It is a well thought and well understood that really threw more light into all the areas seems so difficult in my earlier earned master degree in Project management.

교육 기관: Iris G C A

2020년 12월 1일

Excellent course, Professor explains the lecture very clear and she gives great advice, as well as the panel, gave hands on real examples of working in the industry.