Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,177개의 평가
1,097개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM
2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,082개 리뷰 중 926~950

교육 기관: Michele S

2016년 10월 16일

This course is beneficial to my personal life and business career. Course lessons are explained well and easily understood.

교육 기관: Kirsten K

2019년 2월 11일

Nice quick overview of Budgeting and Scheduling. Handy to read the two optional readings as well to gain more perspective.

교육 기관: John G

2016년 5월 24일

Very good information and good to see current highly praised project managers being interviewed and giving their opinions.

교육 기관: Christian G

2020년 10월 25일

thank you because I learned a lot from what you taught me .. god bless you maam & sir ... from button of may heart ...

교육 기관: Bruno B

2020년 8월 17일

Its a nice course, pefect for those who want to improve their scheduling. Here budgeting is not the strong part.

교육 기관: Aeiriuhnn S M

2017년 1월 19일

the final quiz should be more difficult, or questions reworded to help internalize information in a deeper way.

교육 기관: Mehul S

2019년 7월 7일

It's a good course, give me skills like resources identification, Project scheduling, Project cost estimating.

교육 기관: Babajide T

2020년 9월 21일

The Course was organised in a simplified manner that helped me to understand how to schedule a piece of work

교육 기관: Arya M

2017년 7월 4일

this second phase (course) reallyt helps my learning about how to become a project manager in simple way!

교육 기관: John A

2016년 5월 28일

A great course. Has increased my knowledge tremendously.

I will willingly recommend it to others.

교육 기관: Kafui N

2020년 9월 11일

The course is very interesting and I have got a deep understanding of Budgeting and Scheduling

교육 기관: dipan s

2016년 10월 30일

Good course for basic and mid level project management professional having practical exposure.

교육 기관: Mohamed I A

2021년 1월 6일

A very well round course about project management into the depth of budgeting and scheduling.

교육 기관: Rene T

2016년 12월 7일

This is really helpful and reinforces what I have studied previously in my advance Diploma.

교육 기관: Laura B

2016년 10월 4일

Excellent content, well explained. The flash lessons could be slightly better structured.

교육 기관: SIRISHA B

2020년 10월 23일

It is easy to understand. it has very good insights to the topic with extra materials.

교육 기관: wangyuyan

2017년 6월 22일

I have got my PMP credential but I still need more learning to help me to do my work.

교육 기관: Alhassan H

2016년 12월 11일

Good course with practical situations. Just need a scenario for practicing the skills

교육 기관: Parivesh D

2019년 10월 16일

Would like some reading materials and simulation for critical path to be practiced.

교육 기관: Akshat R

2017년 10월 9일

Amazing to understand the basics. Looking forward to the next part of the series.

교육 기관: Cesar R

2017년 2월 17일

Muy buen curso, hace falta que se compartan más plantillas y documentos de apoyo

교육 기관: kalpesh s

2020년 8월 13일

Its a good course to start with for learning basics of scheduling and budgeting

교육 기관: Sandeep P

2019년 6월 20일

It is excellent course... Its content/material and explanation are excellent.

교육 기관: Arnav C

2016년 12월 21일

Too easy. Making it harder and more realistic would have been better for me.

교육 기관: Tamer M A

2020년 4월 10일

A unique explanation for a lot of points time and budget for the projects .