학생용
Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
8,110개의 평가
1,088개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

LM
2017년 1월 20일

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,072개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Александр Ш

2016년 11월 26일

Course is really great. It has strong theoretical knowledge, but focused on practical experience. Cases told by teacher and panelists are awesome.

교육 기관: Arjunvasan A

2016년 10월 25일

Excellent program design, and it was interesting to understand how to construct the network diagram. Thanks very much Margaret. Thanks Coursera!!!

교육 기관: Andrea L J

2016년 4월 23일

This course was really packed full of useful practical information and I felt like I got a lot out of it despite years of experience in the field!

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 10월 10일

This is a very good course that teaches us the best practices of Project Management that can be used in Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Dwi S S

2020년 8월 15일

Now I can predict and estimate the budgeting for my project and also scheduling the project with some consideration in order to get better result

교육 기관: Shakir A B

2020년 5월 17일

Course contents were good and easy to understand. A slightly longer video lectures with a bit more elaborate teachings would make it even better.

교육 기관: Ann E T

2020년 4월 1일

Great Project Managment principles course. Some good sample opportunities to flex your knowledge and lots of reinforcement of PMBoK terminology.

교육 기관: Muhammad M K

2016년 3월 15일

The honorable instructor briefly showed in Bonus videos the Forward and backward process which is really excellent. This course really helped me.

교육 기관: Akshay K

2020년 7월 23일

Excellent course for beginners, especially if you want to learn more about project management and creating project network plans and budgeting.

교육 기관: Fredrick B

2020년 2월 19일

The course is really enjoyable to take. I can follow along with the instructor and understand what it is going to take to be a Project Manager.

교육 기관: Jamil A

2019년 7월 6일

It is the best course which explains all the relevant details to budgeting and scheduling. . The instructor are explains very well every topic.

교육 기관: Aulia R

2018년 12월 26일

the syllabus is clear and sharp. I got what I need most. the videos also made me easy to understand, with added graphic and artificial visual.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 1월 18일

Excellent overview of the subject matter and how PMI approaches it. I believe it helped me tremendously in getting prepared for the PMP exam.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

2021년 4월 1일

The Course is useful, full of the basic knowledge, besides to bonus videos and power point files which har perfect knowledge relevant to PMP

교육 기관: Emmanuel E O

2020년 4월 7일

The class was something bigger than expected and I’ve gained so much knowledge about Project Management. Thank you Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Arben K

2016년 10월 16일

I like the course a lot. I would highly recommend to do the optional readings because show what you learn in the course in much more detail.

교육 기관: Gaurang R

2020년 5월 23일

It is quite informative course and we learn fundamentals of budgeting and scheduling projects. Thanks to instructor and Coursera as well!!!

교육 기관: Alexander L

2016년 2월 9일

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!

교육 기관: Honest Z

2020년 6월 10일

This was quite very tough, challenging and mind-engaging. Nonetheless, it was very interesting for me.

Thanks to Lecturer Margaret Maloney.

교육 기관: Leong Z H

2020년 10월 21일

This course is good to expose a beginner to project management. However, it needs graphical demonstration to give a better comprehension.

교육 기관: Kimberly L

2018년 5월 3일

Great videos and information. The terminology wasn't too complicated and everything was easy to understand. The pace of learning is good.

교육 기관: Sultan S

2016년 9월 20일

Great course that introduced me to the best practices a Project Management can use as they approach Budgeting and Scheduling of projects.

교육 기관: Simon H

2018년 2월 26일

Sticks to PBBOK material and get's your required education hours for PMP exam without costing thousands. Materials are presently well.

교육 기관: NAND K J

2020년 4월 30일

Excellent journey and fantastic learning during the course completely binding with the lectures and readings full of knowledge gain.

교육 기관: Daria S

2017년 12월 4일

I am still practicing how to create Critical Path, but i exactly understood how to do that. Thank you for super detailed explanation.