Chevron Left
Budgeting and Scheduling Projects(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Budgeting and Scheduling Projects 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
7,764개의 평가
1,040개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

최상위 리뷰

MF
2016년 10월 23일

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR
2017년 2월 5일

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

필터링 기준:

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects의 1,025개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Kevin M B

2020년 7월 4일

Very detailed course. I recommend this course to those who are practicing project management in their career and personal life.

교육 기관: Ajinkya T

2020년 4월 10일

I loved the course layout how it was developed to ensure that every detail of scheduling and budgeting was covered efficiently.

교육 기관: Dennis L

2020년 6월 28일

It's a great course but some of the lecture and reading materials are confusing to me, especially simulating network diagram.

교육 기관: Shivendra S

2020년 6월 1일

Excellent course. It gives practical approach for estimating budgets and also helps to understand the concepts on scheduling.

교육 기관: Dimitra A

2021년 1월 3일

great videos and presentations. really understanding! the interviews are intresting and helpful as well. Great job! Thanks!

교육 기관: Anecito P R

2020년 11월 21일

Good course to learn with a great Professor Ms. Margaret.

Kudos to Coursera!

Thank you for the opportunity learning with you.

교육 기관: MATINA B

2020년 3월 18일

I really enjoyed this course and think I got a thorough understanding of the methods of scheduling and budgeting a project.

교육 기관: Renee D

2016년 3월 9일

This instructor is one of the best! I have learned more in her online courses than any in-class instruction. Thanks much.

교육 기관: Olivier M S

2020년 12월 7일

An extremely useful course that helps project managers become better "overseers" as well as communicators to stakeholders.

교육 기관: Muhammad A B B

2020년 11월 21일

Very useful knowledge especially for scheduling projects and got the chance to learn using tools like the network diagram.

교육 기관: ROY S K R R

2020년 5월 7일

This coarse is very much interesting and knowledable so if you are planning in project management this will help you a lot

교육 기관: Monique K

2020년 10월 29일

I enjoyed taking this course! The whole lay out was great! I never thought I would like online learning ! This is great!

교육 기관: Polina D

2020년 4월 17일

Very short, but condensed course. I like it! It contains a lot of useful, practical information and no "waffling" at all.

교육 기관: Gerhardus D P J

2020년 4월 3일

Textbook fundamentals on how to manage time, budget and know what to do anything that could and will happen in a project.

교육 기관: Mesbah A

2020년 11월 10일

By completing this course I really updated my project budgeting and scheduling knowledge. it worths you time to take it.

교육 기관: JASON C

2020년 10월 29일

It was a fun and challenging course. Acquired a lot of learnings about project management and its different components.

교육 기관: Sirajul H

2019년 8월 10일

This really help me given in depth knowledge about how to create budget and schedule a successful project.

Sirajul Haque

교육 기관: De B S M

2020년 9월 10일

The course is very useful, it describes the subject in a clear way and the content is well organised within the lessons

교육 기관: Erick C

2017년 5월 13일

This has been a great experience. I have learnt a lot of essential information concerning budgeting. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Oumchand A C

2020년 11월 23일

In my opinion, I would rate Budgeting and Planning course as one of the most exciting and progressive course to learn.

교육 기관: Tofail A

2019년 9월 27일

To me "Budgeting and Scheduling Projects" is more value creating and most demanded. I am thankful for the such access.

교육 기관: EDWARD A G M

2017년 10월 4일

Budgeting and Scheduling Projects is a very good course for us in beginner for learning about Budgeting and Scheduling

교육 기관: Joel S

2016년 12월 1일

I love this course. I've learned so much from this course that I feel that my career is going to take a turn for the b

교육 기관: Kelly S O

2016년 10월 9일

Adoro este curso, a cada etapa aprendo mais coisas, além de melhorar a fluência no idioma me ajuda na minha profissão.

교육 기관: Parkavi S

2020년 4월 28일

Very Satified with the program.It very informative and helps one to acquire the knowledge on Scheduling and Budgeting