Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,032개의 평가
1,021개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

SD

Feb 26, 2020

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

SO

Jun 23, 2019

Great course. Learned so much that will help me be a better writer and editor, not only in the sciences, but in other areas. A fantastic professor, clear thinking, speaking, writing. an inspiration.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,027개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Denise d O M

Sep 29, 2019

I want to thanks all team that worked for this course happening. It was amazing and I learned a lot! Thank very much.

교육 기관: Pablo M A

Aug 31, 2018

Not only useful and convenient indications for scientific writing, but also a really interesting and pleasant course.

교육 기관: Madalina A P

Mar 19, 2018

The whole course was amazing! It's a good way of making you aware as a writer or scientist of what you write and how.

교육 기관: Aimee K

Sep 24, 2019

Great course for beginners and those who have been conducting research and/or writing scientific articles for years.

교육 기관: Shermaine

Jun 01, 2019

Lots of very helpful tips for new science writer. Modules are evenly distributed and well taught by the instructors.

교육 기관: Sophie S

Jan 12, 2019

Really helpful tips to get started with many different types of scientific writing. I can only recommend the course!

교육 기관: DeLene B

Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Sainani is an engaging online instructor. This was my first Coursera MOC, and I'll definitely look into others.

교육 기관: Giulia F

Jun 09, 2020

Extremely useful course, engaging, challenging every once in a while. I'm really happy about what I learnt from it.

교육 기관: Justina

May 27, 2020

The course was brilliant! I gained so much useful information that will help to write my master thesis much easier.

교육 기관: Ayman M K M E

Oct 27, 2017

I strongly Recommend this course for student and young researcher. Indeed, i am so pleased for Dr. Kristin Sainani.

교육 기관: Rania T H S

Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for this course! I didn't even know to which extent it will be useful from me when I registered.

교육 기관: Meghan C

Aug 16, 2019

Phenomenal course- I learned so much that is directly applicable to my work. I cannot wait to take my next course.

교육 기관: khadija H

Mar 13, 2019

Excellent, well laid out course. simple to follow, useful exercises for practice and great hints by the instructor

교육 기관: Noni T

Jul 02, 2020

The course is very well designed. Praise to the instructor who made things easier for non-English native speaker.

교육 기관: Xianghui ( M

Jun 27, 2019

The course teaches concise expression, it's concise by itself as well. Really enjoy it, and I feel fully-charged.

교육 기관: Zainab R

Feb 04, 2019

It's a tremendous experience to learn this course; it provided a great help to command scientific writing skills!

교육 기관: Alicia L

May 29, 2020

It was a very useful curse, also very engaging and easy to follow. It was a complete help to improve my writing.

교육 기관: María T C G

Dec 07, 2019

Excelente curso. Es un curso muy completo, lleno de ejemplos y ejercicios para practicar la escritura científica

교육 기관: WILLIAM W

May 24, 2020

Overall, an excellent course! Many of the skills and tips learned will pay dividends for me in graduate school.

교육 기관: Theo P

Mar 19, 2020

Some great tips on how to improve your writing. I very much enjoyed it and I will be putting much of it to use.

교육 기관: farzaneh k

Jan 03, 2018

It was a very helpful for structuring, writing and editing a paper and It has lots of examples and assignments.

교육 기관: Mohamed E

Jun 23, 2020

very helpful with an excellent explanation

highly recommended for everyone want to start in scientific writing

교육 기관: Chen W C

Nov 27, 2019

Best course ever. Help IMG with English writing and scientific writing. Will definitely recommend this course!

교육 기관: Mukkavilli S R

Feb 08, 2019

Extremely useful for active practitioners ‘ feeling bad not to join much earlier ‘ thanks to Kristina and team

교육 기관: Sadeel F A

May 29, 2020

great course. it improved my writing skills, and the professor is very well spoken and straight to the point.