Chevron Left
Writing in the Sciences(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Writing in the Sciences 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
5,289개의 평가
1,814개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

최상위 리뷰

AL
2019년 6월 3일

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

KK
2020년 9월 14일

Hello Kristin\n\nThank you for teaching me the basics of academic writing and editing with proper grammar. In this course, I was introduced to the scientific panel which further enriched my knowledge.

필터링 기준:

Writing in the Sciences의 1,858개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: Saif K

2020년 10월 11일

Ita one of the best course in scientific writing. It step by step trains you in writing skills.I would recommend it for everyone who wants to improve his writing skills.

교육 기관: Román R B

2020년 8월 11일

It was very nice and simple, easy to fit into my busy schedule, and I came out of it motivated to write, and with new skills, confidence, and a better sense of direction.

교육 기관: Thuane H d R

2020년 6월 4일

O curso foi exelente! EU já havia feito um curso prévio com a Kristin - e tinha AMADO! Este foi mais um exelente curso que recomendo a todos que estão no meio científico.

교육 기관: Amitrajitae

2018년 4월 11일

This was great course to learn how to write, where to begin and how to publish. Every point was covered in this course. This is great way start if you are new to writing.

교육 기관: Ujjawal S

2021년 9월 1일

The course was really amazing and helped me in learning a lot of new skills. Perfect for someone who wants to or currently pursuing a research career. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Dr. M S U

2021년 4월 6일

Excellent course for those who wants to write in science. I am extremely grateful to course instructor & also coursers to give me the opportunity to learn. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Mangesh T

2020년 11월 4일

This course provides you the best knowledge of the field.

It makes you perfect.

This is possible only because of Dr. Kristin Sainani.

Thank you very much Dr.KristinSainani.

교육 기관: Sarah K

2020년 6월 18일

Great course. I am not a scientific writer, but it taught me a lot about writing in general. The videos are fairly long, but packed with information. I highly recommend.

교육 기관: PANCHAMI P 1

2020년 6월 7일

I really loved the course, it taught me so much- especially made me relearn how to write and feel enthusiastic about it. Thank you so much mam for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Sneha C S

2020년 1월 13일

This course has been extremely helpful! It has helped me understand the importance of writing, publishing and more importantly being a responsible academician.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Win L K

2019년 1월 8일

Really love this course. The tutor is so good in teaching and clarifying the methods of writing a variety of scientific publications with pretty good examples and demos.

교육 기관: John A S C

2018년 7월 10일

An excellent course I love the "hacks" that are teaching here. The teacher takes her time to make a really clear point, allowing to learn how to write in science. Thanks

교육 기관: Lorana G

2018년 5월 21일

An interesting course that covers a lot of topics, very well explained. It presented a great variety of situations, explaining what to do or how to manage them properly.

교육 기관: Hayat U

2017년 11월 6일

This course is very well organized. The content is outstanding with clear concepts. I learn a lot from this course related to technical writing in academia and research.

교육 기관: Mohammed E

2020년 5월 29일

Very important course. Really, I am very delighted to choose and finish it. Ass. Prof. Kristin Sainani

was amazing and I liked the way in which the course is delivered.

교육 기관: Maha A

2018년 1월 21일

I really liked this course! and I would recommend it to everyone.

It helped me a lot in many ways.

Also I would like to thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this big efforts :)

교육 기관: sunita g

2021년 7월 17일

Writing in the Science has helped me understand many technical details that I used to miss earlier. I has helped me in building new concepts of writing.

Thanks a lot!!!

교육 기관: DR P S

2021년 3월 20일

The Science writing course is well prepared in eight chapters.

Content of this course has presented nicely by Prof Kristin.

Thans and Good wishes...

Dr Pooran Kumar Sinha

교육 기관: Nina S

2020년 12월 21일

The best course I've ever passed. I would recommend it to everyone involved in science. Here, both beginners and experienced people can find valuable tips and tricks.

교육 기관: Vrindha P

2020년 8월 31일

This was such a good course that took me through everything needed for an early career researcher as I am writing my first paper to publish in a peer reviewed journal.

교육 기관: Ashokharty A

2020년 6월 9일

This course helped me so much in my final year . The course gradually progresses from an intermediate to an advanced level of writing. Thanks to the mentors and peers.

교육 기관: NAVEEN K M (

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very well designed and course contents are easy to understand. I must recommend this course for both UG and PG students to develop their writing skills.

교육 기관: Tshepiso N

2020년 5월 15일

This is a great platform to learn how to write. I'm confident that I will be writing better going forward during my studies. Thank you for such an amazing opportunity.

교육 기관: Zuzana R

2020년 2월 14일

Thank you for your incredibly punctual yet understandable and convenient lessons! I would gladly recommend your course to my friends trying to write on the best level.

교육 기관: Laura A

2018년 4월 21일

Kristin is awesome, very clear explanations, lots and lots of great tips and tricks. Excellent material delivered in a practical and friendly manner. Highly recommend!