학생용
Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,040개의 평가
266개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2020년 7월 31일

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM
2016년 7월 26일

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 261개 리뷰 중 251~261

교육 기관: Guillermo G

2015년 11월 16일

Deben de estar bromeando¡ el primer examen de la sección LCA es realmente difícil debido a que varias de las preguntas en él, no fueron enseñadas o vistas. Por ejemplo, hay una pregunta que dice, "...how many m2 of solar energy is needed.... ?" e incluso se introducen conceptos que no fueron visto con anterioridad, como : "performance ratio" y "active area". Deberían de replantear las preguntas hechas allí o dar una lección sobre esos temas de otra manera, se ve muy difícil el terminar el curso así (casi imposible).

Saludos desde México.

교육 기관: Arati H

2015년 10월 2일

I started the course with high hopes, and i was beginning to enjoy the subject matter. But it became very tough for me to continue because the sound in the videos was not very clear. It became very difficult understanding what the instructors said, either because the placement of the mic was not very good or the instructors were not speaking very clearly

교육 기관: Sambhav

2020년 4월 8일

The discussion forum was unavailable. Also the amount of advanced chemistry required for this course is something I have not done either in high school or university level. That is why it was harder to follow Weeks 2 and 3 which covered materials of polymers

교육 기관: Nathan R

2017년 8월 17일

Poor interest if you want to know how to actually use OPV. The rythm is quite slow as well, it gets boring. All the information can be found much faster at

http://plasticphotovoltaics.com/lc.html

교육 기관: Maria

2016년 1월 31일

Not enough information is provided to pass some of the quizzes without extensive additional research into organic chemistry or other topics. There is no help forum or feedback from instructors

교육 기관: Mehedi H P

2020년 7월 19일

VERY LOW VIDEO QUALITY

교육 기관: Juan C D M

2016년 11월 16일

The lessons are not very clear and have almost no examples. To make matters worse, the discussion forums were closed so you could not ask anything to clarify things, so it was very difficult to learn things here.

교육 기관: Ayman K

2016년 5월 20일

Quality of the video and sound are bad; a few minutes after starting a lesson, sound goes off or picture holds and moves no more... This made me stop the course.

교육 기관: Christina V O

2015년 10월 13일

Where is the material? There is nothing under any of the weeks lectures.

교육 기관: Brent R B

2016년 1월 17일

No forum + No email + No support whatsoever = Very frustrating

교육 기관: Dan S

2015년 9월 22일

Extremely light on information, no discussion forums.