Chevron Left
Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice(으)로 돌아가기

덴마크 기술 대학교 (DTU)의 Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,018개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The goal of the course is to give students awareness of the largest alternative form of energy and how organic / polymer solar cells can harvest this energy. The course provides an insight into the theory behind organic solar cells and describes the three main research areas within the field i.e. materials, stability and processing. NOTE: This course is a specialized course on organic solar cells. If you are looking for a more general solar cell course, we strongly recommend Introduction to solar cells (https://www.coursera.org/learn/solar-cells)....

최상위 리뷰

KP
2020년 7월 31일

Teachers explained amazingly and it was a very interesting course and may be beginning of my research career. thank you so much coursera atleast now i have a direction.\n\nLonging to learn a lot more.

DM
2016년 7월 26일

It shows you how OPV works (which is a breakthrough technology) in a simple way without leaving the technical aspects of it.\n\nIt's a serious course that requires full compromise to achieve it.

필터링 기준:

Organic Solar Cells - Theory and Practice의 257개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Wahyu F R

2017년 5월 31일

It's really good course. We can learn many thing about organic solar cell, it's challenges and how to overcome also up scaling it. Love it so much.

교육 기관: Raíssa C M

2016년 11월 19일

Excellent for people who want to have a basic and solid knowledge about organic solar cells in all its aspects. Great material and great tutors!

교육 기관: Lucas T

2016년 3월 27일

muito informativo e de fácil entendimento, mesmo com a barreira do idiota a legenda facilita a compreensão do que o(a) professor(a) está dizendo

교육 기관: Krishnamanohara

2015년 9월 21일

Wonderful course. Learnt a lot. Covered every aspect of cheap environment friendly energy option in this new technology of organic solar cell.

교육 기관: Hammad A A

2017년 1월 2일

Great insight into solar cells especially in regards to polymer and organic solar cells. The video lectures were clear and easily understood.

교육 기관: Lucas V

2020년 9월 12일

Excelent coursework. I just missed some aspects such as plasmonics as a way of improving OPV efficiencies. Thanks for sharing the knowledge!

교육 기관: GIPHIN G

2017년 5월 10일

The course was very helpful for me because I am doing research in DSSC and also the way of presentation of videos and theories was very nice

교육 기관: Arpit B

2019년 2월 21일

I really loved the course and the teaching way ....

This is a must do course for all who are knowledge seekers ...

thank you course era....

교육 기관: Xianyi C

2018년 4월 29일

This course is very good for beginners with physics, chemistry or material science backgrounds to learn more specifically in the OPV area.

교육 기관: 안재원

2017년 6월 17일

I can access to the information that I can't easily find or study about. I really appreciate these professors for providing such a grea

교육 기관: Fernando T C J

2015년 8월 8일

I learn a lot. My objective is manufacturing this OPV and I found everything that I need to put in action my plan.

Thanks for all.

교육 기관: Mohammad M

2017년 7월 31일

Thanks for providing this great course. I'm starting to work on OPVs and Perovskite cells in lab and this was very helpful for me

교육 기관: Brobbey K J

2019년 9월 23일

A comprehensive course on the production of organic and polymer solar cells with adequate emphasis on both theory and practical.

교육 기관: MOHAMED M P

2020년 10월 16일

Very good course and a lot of materials that will familiarize learners with most of the current topics in Organic Solar Cells.

교육 기관: lucas m

2020년 5월 7일

I highly recommend this course. It is really interesting with a complete explanation of the technology and production process.

교육 기관: mustapha

2019년 2월 11일

merci beaucoup sur ce sujet qui' est très intéressant .merci de refaire ce MOOC en français ou bien en sous titre en français

교육 기관: Andrea G

2020년 8월 16일

The course was really well done, thanks a lot to all the teachers and to DTU, hope you will do soon another course like this!

교육 기관: Juan C

2018년 6월 23일

Es un excelente curso y deja muy clara las posibilidades y los beneficios de la tecnologia de las celdas solares organicas

교육 기관: Nelson P J

2017년 7월 28일

I liked the course. A lot of thanks for the teachers and supporters. God bless the team for the initiative and efforts.

교육 기관: Eduardo Z R

2020년 4월 8일

It have the necessary information to understand the basic mechanism of OPV, and continue researching about the topic.

교육 기관: Robin S

2017년 9월 16일

These courses give all needed basis for someone who want to start in this field. Very intersesting and well designed.

교육 기관: Diogo A

2015년 8월 13일

For any person that wants to learn more about clean energy this is the course you might want to grow your knowledge

교육 기관: fouriaux j

2019년 2월 24일

Very instructive introductory course with a lot of material to keep and read as reference even after completion.

교육 기관: Eric S

2015년 10월 23일

Very informative, and presented in such a manner that the instructors' passion is evident throughout the course!

교육 기관: Juan M G V

2020년 7월 26일

Thank´s for the service and dedication you have for the students. I learned more of Organic Photovoltaic cells.