Chevron Left
Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,645개의 평가
652개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

¡Hola! ¿Como Estas? In this entry level course, you will take the first step toward exploring the foundations of Spanish grammar and pronunciation, and will begin to build a working vocabulary of common Spanish words and expressions. You will be able to talk about yourself, your family and friends in the present tense, and begin to explore the cultural context of the Spanish-speaking world through a series of videos and interactive activities, including speaking, reading and writing exercises. The adventure begins here, so ¡vámanos!...

최상위 리뷰

GT
2020년 12월 29일

This course is very interacting! Though they only give brief lessons, what I like about it the most are the activities it offers for you to brush up your skills more. Definitely a good recommendation!

MP
2018년 11월 9일

Although it took me a while to warm to the idea of doing peer review exercises, and having to video record and upload work, actually I think this is an important part of the course and really useful.

필터링 기준:

Spanish Vocabulary: Meeting People의 650개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ivan H

2017년 5월 28일

Great course, very interactive and lots of information. Well structured and easy to navigate, looking forward to more courses!

교육 기관: Giedre G

2020년 12월 2일

Fantastic course! Not too easy and not too difficult. Left some space to learn ourselves, pretty challenging. I loved it! :-)

교육 기관: Cielo A V

2020년 11월 9일

Very comprehensive and understandable! Easy to follow and also challenging enough so that we could grow and learn. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tia B

2020년 6월 26일

It was a quick course but they give you everything you need to know to complete the course if you are willing to work for it.

교육 기관: Assunta M

2020년 5월 13일

Courses adapted for people who have learnt Spanish 1 or 2 years in School. It's not boring and motiviating enough to pursue.

교육 기관: yasmine M

2020년 8월 17일

I knew a little Spanish already but I couldn't write a complete sentence. Now I can write paragraphs too after this course!

교육 기관: Gladilina M

2021년 2월 4일

The course is awesome! Professor explains very clearly and interesting. Thank you for your efforts in creating the course!

교육 기관: AAVRITI S

2021년 1월 19일

Really great course!!! I am so thankful to the mentor for making the basics as easy as possible for the students to grasp.

교육 기관: Fabricio T P O

2020년 8월 3일

It is a great opportunity to learn basic communication in Spanish. Topics are well distributed and course design is great!

교육 기관: Natasya F

2020년 8월 11일

Thank you! I personally benefitted a lot from this course. Very good, easy to follow, and comprehensive course over all.

교육 기관: Renato d S P

2020년 6월 22일

Amazing introductory course! I strongly recommend it to anyone who's a complete beginner. Muchas gracias por este curso!

교육 기관: Maria L

2020년 5월 28일

A course that helped me to start talking on basic topics! Thank you! Everything was very easy to understand and exciting

교육 기관: Kitanya N P

2020년 9월 3일

A detailed and well-made course that has brought my back to understanding the language of my familial roots. Muy Feliz!

교육 기관: Irfan Y

2021년 5월 26일

If you've some basic level spanish, this course will not take much time. Tests are simple and builds understanding.

교육 기관: LEMONIA O

2020년 12월 6일

Thank you giving me the opportunity to broaden my horizons and learn new thing about a language that a really love!

교육 기관: Srikanth k

2020년 7월 4일

Excellent course, I knew basic Spanish, learning this course improved my understandings, grammer, way of speaking.

교육 기관: Moosa A

2020년 7월 2일

This course builds the foundation and leaves you with a firm grip over the technicalities of the Spanish language.

교육 기관: Martha S

2020년 11월 15일

Exceptional. Very easy to follow. Professor Robert Blake did an excellent Job of communicating what was required.

교육 기관: Mahmoud M

2020년 4월 30일

Very useful course, but you need to practice more and more out of this course to catch everything in this course.

교육 기관: Snehal R C

2020년 12월 13일

This course help me to recognize more things. Sir Black is wonderful guide and explained in understandable way.

교육 기관: Loreto D

2020년 9월 15일

I am very pleased with my progress on this course. I intend to complete all the other courses in this series

교육 기관: Ahmed W

2020년 5월 1일

This is a great course, it helped me to start Spanish, if there are more examples it would be better

Gracias!

교육 기관: Gülşah T

2020년 11월 21일

Hearty thanks to dear Robert Blake, Ph.D. and Coursera for every unique knowledge I learned on this course.

교육 기관: Anjali S

2020년 5월 23일

It was an awesome course ,by doing this course ,I learn about Spanish will is helpful in my future thanku .

교육 기관: Dalia S

2018년 9월 24일

Thanks for the great opportunity that you gave us to learn such an amazing language with amazing professors