Chevron Left
Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
464개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

You may have noticed that what is new often behaves differently than what has become accepted over time, whether it is in a market, or a technology, or involves people and firms. Much research supports these general ideas, and this course builds on them to help you develop a perspective on managing innovation. That is, you will build your capability to lead and design your organization in effectively implementing innovation initiatives and achieving their strategic intent. To do this, you will learn a set of frameworks, tools, and concepts that can help you address several important challenges in managing innovation. The first challenge regards how to successfully implement innovation efforts within established firms and alongside established businesses. You then investigate the particulars of managing innovation when disruptive technologies are involved. Other topics include leadership of new product development teams, planning and evaluation of innovation initiatives, and management of innovation across organizational boundaries, as happens with alliances or virtual firms....

최상위 리뷰

MJ
2019년 2월 25일

THE COURSE MATERIAL WAS WELL DESIGNED AND INSTRUCTORS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT INSIGHT INTO THEORY AND PRACTICE OF INNOVATION MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL MANAGEMENT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

DS
2020년 6월 20일

Thank you Professor Geoff Love for providing such an insightful class! Your analysis in each lecture videos gives me a great understanding of the mechanisms of managing innovation initiatives.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Innovation: Managing Innovation Initiatives의 94개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hafid H

2020년 12월 20일

Excellent, the course leads you directly to the core execution of innovation. The 4 modules are organized into 4 management function and each module dig deeply into how to execute with real life example of success and failure.

교육 기관: Mehwish J

2019년 2월 26일

THE COURSE MATERIAL WAS WELL DESIGNED AND INSTRUCTORS WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROVIDED GREAT INSIGHT INTO THEORY AND PRACTICE OF INNOVATION MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL MANAGEMENT.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

교육 기관: Damien C L S

2020년 6월 21일

Thank you Professor Geoff Love for providing such an insightful class! Your analysis in each lecture videos gives me a great understanding of the mechanisms of managing innovation initiatives.

교육 기관: Kehinde A

2020년 5월 4일

This course had great depth and Professor Love made it easy to understand and conceptualize with his simplistic approach of explaining relationships and fundamentals of innovation concepts.

교육 기관: Danial A

2020년 2월 13일

The course is overall great with a balance of knowledge and learning. However, the peer-graded assignments are needed to be revised such that the self pacing of the course is enhanced.

교육 기관: Jhonny P S G

2020년 12월 28일

It has been an excellent course with excellent bibliographic material and very educational and well prepared videos. Thank you very much for the knowledge imparted. Congratulations

교육 기관: Gilnei J L

2019년 3월 11일

I'm following up the courses and so far this one was great. I do have now a lot of arguments and real case studies to understand next steps for a successful innovation management.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 20일

Course offers strong foundation on Managing Innovation at the firm level. Enjoyed learning it and highly recommended for individuals who seek to improve their managerial skills.

교육 기관: Benjamin D

2018년 7월 19일

Good instruction. Thorough and detailed explanation. A lot of content combined into the class compared to some of the other classes in the specialization.

교육 기관: Vijila E

2018년 12월 30일

A very practical course which gives directions for implementation of Innovation. I have initiated some of the strategies in my own organization. Thank you!

교육 기관: Alejandra A A

2019년 7월 4일

This course really lets you get to know the insihts of how to manage an innovation...and which elements to assemble so that you get to do it well!

교육 기관: Natalia S

2019년 10월 8일

Excellent course for wide picture for innovation management. Great examples and explanations. I will use to support current innovation project.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2020년 5월 9일

I really enjoyed the course. The topics discussed I can directly relate to them. Dr Love has prepared the course outline really well

교육 기관: Bo L

2019년 5월 7일

Professor Love is extremely knowledgeable and very passionate in managing innovation. I love the course. I learned so much from it.

교육 기관: Gonzalo M B

2021년 1월 11일

Excelente explicación de todos los conceptos, muy integrador de todos los temas.

Se aprendió mucho y ahora mucho para aplicar

교육 기관: Nada A

2020년 5월 27일

One of the best courses on this topic. I totally recommend to everyone who wants more about innovation and management.

교육 기관: Joseph A

2017년 5월 24일

Recommended for leaders who want a big picture perspective and strategy how to foster innovation. Excellent lecturer!

교육 기관: Douglas D

2017년 5월 25일

By far, this is one of the best classes I have taken so far both on Coursera and through the University of Illinois.

교육 기관: Ismahan E

2020년 5월 11일

An absolute gem of a course that will prepare you well to become that desirable innovation strategist and manager.

교육 기관: Peter v B

2019년 1월 30일

Amazing course with so many good academic information which is very useful in real cases. Teacher is really good!

교육 기관: Rossana L T R

2020년 6월 22일

excellent professors and material ! it requires some previous knowledge on management or business administration

교육 기관: Carlos A C A

2019년 7월 14일

Really good course to get into innovation. It helped me to develop skills that I couldn´t recognize that I have.

교육 기관: Adekoya M

2020년 12월 15일

This course is very educative. Thank you

교육 기관: Roderick F

2020년 5월 8일

Awesome course. Excellent Professor.

교육 기관: Ashish K S

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent Course. Highly Recommended