Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,514개의 평가
742개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 737개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: JESSICA L

2020년 9월 14일

I really enjoyed the course. It gave me a lot of food for thinking and it actually helped me realize several missing aspects of my life. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Raj G M

2020년 4월 21일

Pretty nice course with lots of information compressed inside a deep thought form, one need to extract it to maximize knowledge gain from the course.

교육 기관: Tien D

2019년 10월 11일

Exceptional course! Informative, well-structured, well-paced, motivational. The first step towards success comes from the right mindset. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: MITESH S

2020년 7월 2일

This course is a must if you are having trouble with goal settings as well as achievements. You are likely to get an "AHA" moment during the course.

교육 기관: Sarah B

2020년 5월 4일

Fantastic course for any leader or person looking to understand the dynamics of what makes people (and likely teams) successful. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Reryy S

2018년 8월 27일

This course is amazing, I have learned a lot with Paula J Caproni. I hope as much as possible people have access to it! Thank you for this content

교육 기관: Kartik D

2021년 8월 22일

Learned a lot about Success from this course. It would change the way you look at success. I would highly recommend everyone to take this course.

교육 기관: Putrinabilah U

2020년 12월 14일

I think this course not only focuses on knowledge about success but invites everyone to move towards the success they dream of.

Thanks a million!!

교육 기관: anila s

2020년 8월 5일

Most significant course and a selfimproving course not fot themselves but for all humanity . Its a great step for me to move in challenging life.

교육 기관: Yeasir m s

2020년 6월 9일

Very much thankful to university of Michigan for this outstanding course.And yes, the instructor is just awesome and has good quality to teach ..

교육 기관: Stephanie T

2020년 5월 5일

Incredible course - great insight delivered in an engaging, concise manner, paired with a useful final assignment. Really enjoyed it - thank you!

교육 기관: Beata G

2018년 3월 18일

Fascinating and very well lead course. It is highly beneficial to understand the success factors not only in private lives, but also in business.

교육 기관: Vishnu V

2020년 6월 19일

Very simple, yet informative to set your goals and find purpose for your life. It gives you the direction and the path to take to be successful.

교육 기관: Bilal M S

2020년 6월 7일

A well-structured course. Professor Caproni explains the content in an engaging and practical way. Assignments really add value to the course.

교육 기관: Md M

2020년 6월 1일

Awesome course and content is also very strong and i would suggest all mid-career professional and youngsters to participate in this course.

교육 기관: Prakash

2020년 9월 19일

OUTSTANDING

This course is excellant and will be usefull not only for student community but for entire humanity to lead a purposeful life .

교육 기관: Anshul S T

2020년 9월 17일

I learned a lot from this course - things you will not find all in one place. This is a combination of many experiences, books and studies.

교육 기관: Rebecca L A

2020년 6월 1일

Amazing course. Loved it from the beginning until the end. Full with interesting concepts, videos and quotes that make it very refreshing.

교육 기관: Taruna M

2020년 10월 30일

A must try course! Provides great insight and knowledge. Content is clear and videos are informative. Give it a try, you won't regret it.

교육 기관: aisha h

2020년 6월 19일

this course not only helped me in my classes but also build my confidence up to participate in class speaking! the best instructor ever.

교육 기관: German E D R

2021년 2월 24일

Great program with serious and real resources. Good inspiration and motivation to continue looking for personal excellence. Thank you!

교육 기관: Ramakant V

2020년 10월 6일

The course is necessary and really helpful for future.

It deals with real life examples and there is too much to learn ahead!

Thank you.

교육 기관: Mehmet E

2020년 7월 19일

I am very to enroll and finish the course, very well prepared.

Also the course give specific example about whatever the course explain.

교육 기관: Jan S

2020년 6월 5일

Excellent course highly recommended to all age groups individuals. I wish more courses shall be offered by same Professor. Tremendous.

교육 기관: Sushma d

2021년 5월 17일

Thank you so much, life is everything you got and make it successful by the successful stories and the hardwork behind is the truth .