Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,505개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 734개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 4월 8일

I would highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it. The videos are interesting and well put together.

교육 기관: Abraham L J

2019년 7월 15일

Powerful insight and hands on techniques to master and sharpen Successful skills in life. Enjoyable and well put course.

교육 기관: Ace J

2017년 6월 21일

Changed the way I look at my life, my abilities, my skills and talents, and my ability to succeed. Absolutely worth it!

교육 기관: Kinjal S

2021년 5월 1일

Excellent course and very well delivered by the faculty. Many interesting concepts were explained in a simple manner.

교육 기관: Logan R

2021년 2월 14일

Useful information for those who are seeking to feel like their day to day has meaning, and how to get to that point.

교육 기관: Pelin R

2020년 10월 23일

This is a full content with clear and concise examples! Tools introduced are also practical! Thank you Dr.Caproni : )

교육 기관: Claudia R A

2020년 10월 1일

I love it!!! it has a lot of interesting things and facts, the content is easy to learn, the speaker is good as well.

교육 기관: Florabel Z

2020년 5월 20일

It was great to have studied in this course. I learned a lot about life and my personal assessment. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Pablo A V P

2020년 5월 14일

Excelente curso, deberían enseñarlo a niños de escuela.

Excelent course! It should be taught to primary school childs.

교육 기관: Raymn G

2021년 3월 17일

Professor was very sweet and I loved how she taught. The material given was well tailored and actually appreciated.

교육 기관: Piyushkumar S P

2020년 6월 16일

This course will explain factors contribute to achieving success. How to practice them and get benefited in life.

교육 기관: Sameer T

2020년 5월 2일

This course help me to figure out my pros and cons and how i can be successful by following different strategies.

교육 기관: Jorge M P d C L

2017년 8월 10일

Never too late to learn, never too late to discover hidden secrets.

I strongly recommend this life time investment.

교육 기관: Rob W

2020년 6월 21일

Concise and practical introduction to useful knowledge that you can use to grow and find success within any area.

교육 기관: Enrico Q

2020년 12월 26일

A very useful and pleasant course to follow. Professor Caproni is an inspiring teacher and amazing communicator.

교육 기관: NIHARIKA Y

2020년 6월 7일

One of the best courses . Got a lot of life-changing insights. Would keep them in mind in my journey of success.

교육 기관: Tam

2020년 6월 3일

This course was amazing!! I learned a great deal and I began implementing it immediately. Great professor too!

교육 기관: Parantap M

2020년 5월 5일

It's a wonderful course. A lot to learn. I've learned many scientific facts that were previously unknown to me.

교육 기관: Courtney B

2017년 6월 9일

This course is great making you redefine what being successful truly means. Thank you for providing this course.

교육 기관: 木村 尚

2022년 1월 10일

Thank you very much. Without your support and encouragement, I couldn't have gotten this course certificate.

교육 기관: Tazha E K

2020년 6월 20일

This is a really great course, I enjoyed a lot and recommend everyone to take this course. Thank you very much

교육 기관: Elizabeth T

2020년 4월 16일

Good class. I recommend this if you don't feel as successful as you'd like to be. Very actionable suggestions.

교육 기관: Viduranga L

2020년 8월 5일

Great course, with lots of great information backed up with solid data to improve your career, education etc.

교육 기관: Fatma S E

2020년 7월 26일

very useful content , and very good instructor . I hope to enroll in other courses with the same instructor .

교육 기관: Ling F T

2020년 8월 3일

I think any one who wishes to a purposeful and fulfilling life should attend this course, thank you, Paula!