Chevron Left
The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,504개의 평가
738개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 5월 29일

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO

2020년 12월 25일

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know의 733개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mahaboob J

2020년 4월 20일

IT WAS A WONDERFUL SESSION HANDLED BY MENTOR. IT WAS VERY POWERFUL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE CLASSES HANDLED MAM.

교육 기관: Eduardo M C

2020년 4월 12일

I do really encorgaye you to take the course if your interest. Really great material and best explanations.

교육 기관: SADMAN A

2020년 6월 24일

Good for self motivation and evaluation for a job and show the way how to expertise in a skill for success

교육 기관: Nausheen J

2020년 5월 19일

I loved every moment of attending and attempting this course. A big thank you to the wonderful instructor.

교육 기관: Archit G

2020년 5월 17일

everyone should look up to this course, it will definitely help one to get knowledge about successin life.

교육 기관: Ujwal K S

2018년 1월 7일

Quality content with mind blowing facts and better presentation. Exactly where one should invest his time

교육 기관: Josephus B C

2020년 8월 16일

Thanks to this course, it re-ignites my way of thinking a growth mindset and re-energized my well-being.

교육 기관: Santiago L

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent course.

Like the concepts, statistics, and the way that Paula bring each of them to the class.

교육 기관: Nereida H H

2019년 12월 28일

I loved this course, I have changed my mindset and I am applying everything I learned during the process

교육 기관: Thurangani P J D

2021년 8월 30일

P​ositive energy and new Techniques that we didn't identified my self. Encourage others to participate.

교육 기관: G. A W

2020년 7월 19일

Really good class, at first I was not sure but thought I might take a chance on it and I am glad I did.

교육 기관: ANJU E C

2020년 7월 8일

Excellent course, and being a teacher, it helped me a lot in identifying and developing several skills

교육 기관: Neha R S

2021년 8월 25일

This course is so interesting and i got new insight about how to achieve my goals. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Andrea D F

2021년 1월 23일

Exceptional, simple, full of sound concepts yet easy to follow even for a non native English speaker.

교육 기관: Иванов И В

2020년 8월 18일

a good online course with real instructor telling something experienced in her life. worth time spent

교육 기관: Hafiz A A

2020년 5월 28일

This is course is wonderful. I have gained useful insights from this course about the key to success.

교육 기관: Manoj R

2021년 8월 3일

very good course which is capable to shape the planning of progress and growth in all parts of life.

교육 기관: Amitabh S

2020년 7월 9일

A wonderful course , please do take it and take advantage of the brilliant knowledge shared with us.

교육 기관: Shokhruz S F

2020년 6월 28일

I have got many information that is necessary to reach my goals, thanks for giving such opportunity!

교육 기관: Wayne

2017년 6월 29일

This course is valuable if you are serious about self reflection (and action) as a means to success.

교육 기관: Angelica C L

2020년 12월 29일

I love this course. I really believe the things discussed will help me attain my personal goals. :)

교육 기관: Ni K W

2020년 8월 6일

It was a great course and i had a chance to refresh my knowledge on how to be success in this life.

교육 기관: Shamita B

2020년 7월 19일

Very informative and effective. ,

Training materials / videos are good, liked very much the course

교육 기관: Wilfred A

2020년 12월 23일

This has been so affirmative of what I believed in as well as inspirational for who I want to be.

교육 기관: Ricardo S d A

2020년 4월 11일

Bom conteúdo, a autora mostra profundo conhecimento na área e tem boa didática ao expor os temas.