Chevron Left
Supply Chain Management Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

러트거스 뉴저지 주립 대학교의 Supply Chain Management Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
900개의 평가
199개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Have you ever wondered what it takes to manage a successful supply chain? It all comes down to the right strategy. Supply Chain Management Strategy is the indispensable direction for managing a successful supply chain. This course is the capstone of the Supply Chain Management specialization. While, it is strongly recommended that you take all courses in this specialization, you do not have to if you believe you already have those skills. You will use the tools acquired in the previous four courses to create a supply chain management strategy in a real-life case scenario. At the completion of this course you will have shown mastery of the tools and techniques to successfully manage a complex network of companies that we call the supply chain....

최상위 리뷰

CS

2020년 8월 13일

THANK YOU!\n\nDr. Leuschner, your course has the best format, it's fun, dynamic and smart. I learned a whole lot here and I'm so grateful that I took this course.\n\nAgain, Thank you. Cheers!!!

GC

2017년 4월 29일

This courses really teaches me a lot. Thanks to all the man and women who made this stuff, you have no idea how big deal this is to us. Keep up the good work and please continue doing this.

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Management Strategy의 204개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sandeep B

2018년 11월 26일

I am very happy to do this course. This Course is in detail of how supply chain management works in industry. I recommand to others who are intrested to do this course. Professor Rudolf Leuschner explained each and every module in detail.

교육 기관: LEE L Y

2021년 5월 12일

Great course with short and concise videos which are well-explained. The peer review really reinforce what I learnt in the course and help me understand Supply Chain Management better. Recommend to anyone who want to learn Supply Chain!

교육 기관: Krishnamurthy S

2020년 6월 11일

A course I really enjoyed doing it. The knowledge gained from doing this course is worth every penny of my time. Very well presented course with a good quality assignment. Particularly peer assignments are good.

교육 기관: Ogechi M E

2021년 11월 12일

I​ had a very good experience going though this course even though i had no experience in SCM, this has opened my knowledge to the world of SCM. I am excited to use it in future.

교육 기관: Renato C F

2020년 8월 9일

The teacher is awesome, one of the best teachers I've had. His passion for Supply Chain Management inspires and motivates to work hard in every assignment. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Imanuel B

2020년 7월 3일

This course had introduced me to basic supply chain management. Easy to understand with high-quality assessments that allow you to broaden your knowledge in the SCM area.

교육 기관: Dhaval D

2020년 8월 29일

This is a very good summarization of everything that was learned throughout the specialization. The assignment ensured the application of all dimensions of learning.

교육 기관: ARVIND M

2017년 7월 31일

Good course to get started with basic aspects of Supply Chain Management. The application of concepts in solving real life problem through capstone in invaluable!

교육 기관: Manuel B

2020년 6월 4일

This was a real test to get completed, but it was worthwhile.

The learner can put to the test all the knowledge from the previous courses n the specialization.

교육 기관: Utkarsh V

2020년 4월 17일

Course Content was awesome and easy to grasp. It has helped me a lot in building a solid foundation.

Thanks to professor and Coursera team

교육 기관: Gonzalo R

2021년 7월 1일

Great way learn the basics if you are new at this or a great refresher ir you are a professional. I enjoyed this a lot and recommend it.

교육 기관: HUMAYUN O

2020년 7월 25일

Great Case Study. All concepts of previous lessons were covered and was good to revise courses by application to this medical case study

교육 기관: AYYALASOMAYAJULA N

2020년 9월 14일

This Course was has completely satisfied my expectations and has learned all the aspects of Supply Chain in a Strategy Making Process

교육 기관: Alselwi/Yaser S A

2020년 11월 1일

It was an interesting learning journey. Thank you Coursera and Rutgers University for this noble service you offer for humanity.

교육 기관: Syed A S Z

2020년 8월 6일

A perfect course for Supply Chain enthusiast. Thank for offering such a detailed course and in a different yet interesting style

교육 기관: José R V Y

2017년 6월 28일

The very best way to end a course is with a final presentation to stick together all new information and develop a nice strategy

교육 기관: Zunaed B L

2020년 6월 18일

It was a great course. Specially the final course was very interesting and challenging. I really recommend everyone to do this.

교육 기관: ANEJ C

2020년 6월 27일

It is a great course to understand the basics of supply chain management. Thanks a lot to Coursera and the Course Instructor.

교육 기관: Xenia P

2021년 7월 13일

Realmente me gusto mucho este curso. Aprendí muchísimo acerca de Supply Chain y la puesta en práctica de su gestión.

교육 기관: Mohammed A A

2021년 12월 24일

A very intuitive foundation of the supply chain course. The best way to enjoy it is to take the full specialization.

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 5월 11일

A great course to learn fromt this website. Highly reccomended. The study materials and Teachers are spot on perfect

교육 기관: PEDRO F R G

2020년 11월 30일

Excellent, very clear and the contents are adequate to understand clearly and reliably what the supply chain implies

교육 기관: Maria M

2020년 9월 27일

I am very thankful for complete this course, I know have a more understanding about the implications of supply chain

교육 기관: Veronica L

2017년 6월 8일

This modules was the hardest for me. Got me thinking for like 2 weeks to submit the very last assignment. Good job!!

교육 기관: Patrick J

2021년 9월 2일

It was enjoyable to learn and to practices for assignments. thank you coursera for this course it was very helpful.