Chevron Left
Supply Chain Principles(으)로 돌아가기

조지아공과대학교의 Supply Chain Principles 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,262개의 평가
371개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will provide a solid understanding of what a supply chain is all about. The course: - Provides an introduction to Supply Chain - Leverages graphics to promote the Integrated Supply Chain model - Emphasizes understanding the Extended Supply Chain - Presents a holistic approach – Incorporating People, Process, and Technology - Calls-out industry-specific supply chain - Leverages discussions, videos, quizzes, and questions for consideration - Provides awareness of career path opportunities - Presents emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain and given that at GT we are focused on developing what’s next in the world, we include Discussion of emerging and futuristic trends in supply chain. There is very little math involved in this course – so don’t worry at all about your math skills. The course incorporates reading materials that were developed as part of a $24.5M TAACCCT grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Labor’s Employment and Training Administration to the LINCS in Supply Chain Management consortium....

최상위 리뷰

JE
2020년 10월 22일

I think the documents take a long time to read but they contain important information. This course is very helpful when you get a job in the supply chain. The videos show a lot of tips and examples.

T
2020년 8월 13일

This course has been my start point in supply chain world. It was well wrapped and focused to address all the major components learnt a lot and might dive deeper in the world of supply chain

필터링 기준:

Supply Chain Principles의 367개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: GOHIL R M

2020년 7월 22일

It covers all the areas in operations plus tells us about the new technologies that can be integrated.

교육 기관: Christian V S

2020년 3월 27일

Great information that is very helpful to understand the supply chain in the united states of america.

교육 기관: Indira S

2018년 3월 11일

This course was very informative. I had no idea of the intricacies of SCM. I am ready to learn more.

교육 기관: Kudahetti A H K J

2020년 8월 17일

This is a very professional course which provides knowledge of the concept of Supply Chain Management

교육 기관: Mihir s

2017년 9월 14일

A perfect course to gain the knowledge for the basics of the Supply chain and Logistics Principles.

교육 기관: subhrajit r

2020년 11월 22일

It is the good platform to learn and grew up. thanks for your study material and video coaching.

교육 기관: Oliver R

2020년 9월 8일

Excellent overall introduction to Supply Chain, in depth understanding of the general picture.

교육 기관: Juan C H

2020년 6월 19일

it's a really good course I recommend it help me a lot in my acknowledge of warehouse systems

교육 기관: Madhukar B P

2020년 10월 11일

The course is really great and allows learners to get in depth knowledge about supply chain.

교육 기관: Edir N

2020년 5월 13일

Excellent learning and practicing experience for Supply Chain enthusiasts or professionals.

교육 기관: Nancy L P

2020년 5월 4일

I learned so much about Supply chain from this course. I would highly recommend to anyone.

교육 기관: Bipin P

2020년 7월 7일

Examples should be a little recent one, terminology should be universal n, not US-specific

교육 기관: USAMA Z

2020년 6월 24일

Excellent course covering all major topics in supply chain management. Higly recommended.

교육 기관: Reji J

2019년 12월 16일

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of almost all the aspects of Supply Chain

교육 기관: Vilma E P Q

2020년 7월 29일

Excellent course, with details and good amount of theory and practice. I learned a lot

교육 기관: Salim R

2020년 5월 10일

I really appreciated the course. I have learned a lot of things about the Supply chain

교육 기관: Nguyen D H

2019년 12월 22일

The course provided overall principle of Supply Chain, something add-in my current job

교육 기관: Ahmad B A

2019년 6월 27일

Excellent course for anyone who wants to understand the fundamentals of Supply Chain

교육 기관: Geofry O

2020년 8월 21일

I really loved this course most especially with the Georgia Institute of Technology

교육 기관: Mohammed R I R

2020년 5월 10일

Great course for a beginner to get proper knowledge about supply chain principles.

교육 기관: Bill M

2020년 12월 28일

.Excellent overview of the workings of the components that makeup a supply chain.

교육 기관: Ovuobovwori D A

2017년 12월 16일

Great Course, very enlightening and educative course on Supply Chain Principles

교육 기관: Kitsada D

2020년 9월 11일

Highly Recommended!!! for anyone who want to learn about supply chain concept.

교육 기관: Tanvir R

2020년 5월 4일

I found this course helpful. It gives overall idea of supply chain management.

교육 기관: Togi H M

2020년 9월 24일

This course gave me a huge benefit for my future career as transport planner.