Chevron Left
Introduction To Swift Programming(으)로 돌아가기

토론토 대학교의 Introduction To Swift Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.9
별점
1,368개의 평가
363개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Introduction to Swift Programming is the first course in a four part specialization series that will provide you with the tools and skills necessary to develop an iOS App from scratch. By the end of this first course you will be able to demonstrate intermediate application of programming in Swift, the powerful new programming language for iOS. Guided by best practices you will become proficient with syntax, object oriented principles, memory management, functional concepts and more in programming with Swift. This course is unique in its dedication to teaching Swift programming. With new features and capabilities you will be at the forefront of writing iOS apps. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2. Please note that to take part in this course (and the full specialization) it is required to have a Mac computer and, though not required, ideally an iPhone, iPod, or an iPad. NOTE: This course has been designed and tested (and content delivered) on a Mac. While we are aware of hacks and workarounds for running Mac in a virtual machine on windows we do not recommended a PC. We hope you have fun on this new adventure....

최상위 리뷰

SI
2016년 1월 13일

The course seemed to be very easy, I'd say even disappointingly easy, but then, when I started the final assignment, I realized that I was wrong. And it was so much fun developing filters.

HU
2016년 1월 30일

This course, specifically the last week, really helps in gaining understanding of how the digital images are being processed on the back of a applications. Nice job tutors!

필터링 기준:

Introduction To Swift Programming의 354개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Marawan M

2016년 3월 28일

It is very god so far I am on the second week and I am very happy and pleased with the content also lecturers are very educated and calm. STRONGLY RECOMMENDED

교육 기관: DEEPAK S

2020년 4월 27일

i like to thanks coursera for giveing me this certification from university of toranto and i'm very happy to study hear with coursera

교육 기관: Caleb D

2015년 12월 22일

The debugger video showed some very awesome tools I've never known about. Thanks for mentioning the view hierarchy in debugger mode.

교육 기관: Mohak T

2019년 8월 25일

Easy to grasp a new programming language. Swift programming concepts such as closures, optionals clearly explained. Good course.

교육 기관: Chi T Y

2020년 6월 10일

Great introduction of the Swift programming language. Instant gratification to play with image processing with starter code.

교육 기관: 王天任

2015년 10월 21일

Awesome! I've been looking for the relevant courses for a long time. I can't find any better course that this one.

교육 기관: Richard Z B

2018년 4월 23일

Very interesting course, very well descriptive, Final test really demand creativity and effort to be designed.

교육 기관: Radesh S

2016년 1월 14일

great so far, I love the approach of teaching swift before going into building apps , definitely recommend

교육 기관: Akarsh S

2018년 7월 22일

I was able to understand the programming concepts of Swift. Thank you for making this course.

교육 기관: Jatin S

2015년 11월 2일

Great as a free course. Would want more material and practical exercises for a paid course.

교육 기관: Anthony E

2016년 3월 7일

This is great for people with prior programming experience in Java, C++, and javascript.

교육 기관: Osler I V L

2017년 4월 7일

amazing course to start programming with Swift, easy to understand, and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Aniket S

2017년 4월 18일

It would be better if the course was updated to swift 3+ (I know it's new but still)

교육 기관: Cédric S

2016년 2월 14일

Nice introduction to Swift essentials. The optional topics are quite interesting.

교육 기관: Karl T

2016년 2월 12일

Loved it. allow time for the Final assignment. it can take awhile to do correctly

교육 기관: Karri S R

2017년 3월 3일

Good course. It is better to add more video(lectures). Thanks to the instructor.

교육 기관: John H

2016년 6월 13일

Great course, I'd like it..

I study basic Swift

Thanks a lot for this course...

교육 기관: Juan C G

2016년 2월 27일

The conversations some time confused! but in general the course is great!

교육 기관: Jinendra D G

2020년 5월 31일

this course is nicely designed for beginners. i love the way the tought.

교육 기관: Pedro R

2016년 7월 25일

Very well taught. The instructors now what they are talking about.

교육 기관: 源 刘

2016년 2월 9일

Very good course, give me a basic understanding of SWIFT language.

교육 기관: Chithra S

2018년 8월 19일

great course. but it would be very great if it's on latest swift

교육 기관: Polimatica s

2019년 2월 19일

I learned all the basics to program in IOS, even something more

교육 기관: Prasad M Z

2020년 7월 5일

Nice course with good knowledge of Swift and Image processing.

교육 기관: Karen v E

2016년 11월 5일

As an Objective C developer, I found this course very useful.