Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
664개의 평가
207개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

최상위 리뷰

PM
2021년 3월 1일

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

GW
2020년 4월 27일

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2의 196개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Uno t E

2021년 1월 28일

I will surely miss all the faculties who designed this Course. I want to thank Ms. Jessica Cinco, Mr. Justin Shewell and everyone. I got teary-eyed on the Graduation Video. Taking this long course is WORTH IT! It MUST be taken by all ESL Teachers!

교육 기관: Marina H

2018년 7월 28일

Masterpieces become easier when we know exactly what we need to do, and deliberately work every day towards finishing them. This course helps us create at our full potential, producing a motivator that’s stronger than any external pat on the back.

교육 기관: Muazzam R

2020년 11월 14일

One of the best courses I've ever taken! I found this course beneficial, informative and interactive, in short it has been a wonderful experience. Dr.Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco are sophisticated, charismatic and engaging.

I appreciate it!

교육 기관: Munojot A

2020년 12월 4일

One of the best courses which I took part!!! Thank you to all organizers, trainers and teachers!!! My huge and unlimited appreciations and gratitude to Dr Shane Dixon and pretty Jessica Cinco!!! Thanks a lot for being with us!!!

교육 기관: Majidova N

2020년 12월 10일

This course has been a real advanture in the field of teaching English. It is a great opportunity to work on myself as a teacher. Thank the team "Teach English Now" for organising such a productive course!!!!! Nozima Majidova

교육 기관: Gunarti T

2020년 11월 22일

It is a great ending course, compiling and summarizing the whole courses. Moreover, it enable me to review all the previous lessons and get more comprehensive and holistic understanding. Thank you for the great courses.

교육 기관: Christopher d L

2016년 12월 23일

The whole program is really good! Very accessible! I thought almost too accessible (until I realized that my classes really did get better!). Overall a great way to learn how to put together a substantive ESL program.

교육 기관: Saleem B

2020년 10월 21일

Very excellent. Thanks for your constructive teaching and learning. I am glad to receive it. My heart overflows with joy and much excitement as soon as I noticed the final certificate. Thanks to the entire team.

교육 기관: Marc P

2016년 11월 21일

I'd recommend this course to anyone who wishes to teach English. I've enjoyed its creativity and the way the professors have taught throughout the entire course. It deserves ten stars not just five. Great job !

교육 기관: Ibrahima D

2020년 7월 1일

This is a great course for anybody who wishes to perfect their language teaching skills. I sincerely congratulate the staff at Arizona State University for a well-planned and well-taught specialization.

교육 기관: PAUL A M

2021년 3월 2일

I gained a memorable experience with this course and will always treasure it. Thank you so much to all those who took part in this course creation. I hope you'll inspire other people to teach as well.

교육 기관: Gibson S W

2020년 4월 28일

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

교육 기관: Anna M C

2018년 3월 2일

It was my real pleasure to be a participant of this course and it gave me a lot of satisfaction to accomplish this course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge and my warmest regards from Poland:)

교육 기관: KIYINGI I

2020년 3월 4일

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

교육 기관: Anara U

2021년 1월 21일

Thank you soooooo much! This course was amazing! I have learned lots of new things from your, trainers.

wish you all the best, in your life, work, and everywhere you need SUCCESS!

Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Angel A P R

2020년 11월 30일

Coursera Teaching Team is exceptionally helpful, caring, and supportive allowing the student to achieve our goals at our own pace without sacrificing quality teaching. Thank you Coursera!

교육 기관: Maria R

2020년 4월 6일

Loved it, I hope it will bring me luck & finances to support my family too, I wish the team best of luck in everything they do and may there be always opportunities for you guys. Amen

교육 기관: Anita B

2020년 10월 24일

Loved the course. It's so well designed and delivered through videos and explained nicely by the instructors. Thank you for giving us such interactive and interesting course.

교육 기관: Ama M

2018년 4월 18일

Thank you for providing very engaging lessons. I learned a lot and I am very happy to have completed Teach English Now! I am excited about receiving my 150 hour certificate.

교육 기관: Talal M

2017년 3월 7일

it was a great experience, and it make me personally aware many new things in teaching that makes me better. thank you all for all this effort and hard working to improve us.

교육 기관: Mikhail K

2017년 3월 7일

This was great!

I express my deepest gratitude to all those who made this course. Shane, Jessica, you became a part of my family! Now my life is going to change, thank to you!

교육 기관: David H

2021년 2월 10일

It was a wonderful experience :) I have learnt a lot !! Thank you so much for giving us so much kwnoledge about this wonderful profession. I utterly recommend this course.

교육 기관: William L S Z

2021년 1월 14일

This is the best course I've ever done in my life, even it is better that many of universities degrees, it is amazing seriously what I leart taking this course. Thanks

교육 기관: Ovechkin V

2017년 3월 7일

Great course for teachers! The implementation of this practices makes the teaching process interesting and exciting and as the result students eager to learn English.

교육 기관: Magdalena G

2018년 3월 10일

Both specializations were well structured. I enjoyed learning about different approaches and organizing lesson plans. I am sure it will help me in teaching English.