Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,883개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
하이라이트
Application focused instruction

(20개의 검토)

Intensive practice course

(80개의 검토)

최상위 리뷰

JJ

2020년 5월 31일

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

SS

2021년 6월 26일

This course has made teaching super easy for me. It is a platform where I got a planned structure which gave my teaching a boost . I never thought making a lesson plan would be this much easier.

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1의 575개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Dmitrii K

2021년 1월 9일

I like how the course is a huge summary of what has been taught in the three previous courses but with a huge focus on practise

교육 기관: André E

2020년 8월 4일

It demands a lot of work, time, and consideration, but it is totally worthy! You learn a lot and improve your teaching style.

교육 기관: Dora A G M

2022년 6월 12일

I want to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!

It was an excellent course, like the other ones you have given us.

Blessings. : )

교육 기관: Pum P

2020년 4월 12일

This course is amazing. I have a solid knowledge of teaching as a second language. However, this course requires hard work.

교육 기관: Stephen

2016년 9월 28일

I am so enjoying this offering! 100% the best learning experience that I have had to-date!! You guys are simply brilliant!!

교육 기관: Arshid B

2016년 7월 26일

A very helpful course especially for the people living in countries where we don't have access to the world class education

교육 기관: Isabel L

2022년 2월 6일

T​hank you so much to all who have been made it possible to create this course. The course is clear, concise, and dynamic.

교육 기관: Polina v R

2020년 7월 1일

It required a lot of work but totally worth it! Stepped out of my comfort zone by recording the first lesson. Feels great!

교육 기관: Viktor

2018년 6월 20일

This course is a treasure for teachers!!! I really mean it. Starting with nuts and bolts to confident lesson conducting.!

교육 기관: Olga K

2017년 7월 27일

Excellent course to revise all the prior material and to show yourself, what you have learnt and able to do as a teacher)

교육 기관: Tatiana

2016년 5월 26일

The course provide intensive practice. After completing all of the assignments I feel myself more confident as a teacher.

교육 기관: Fernanda A

2022년 8월 3일

It took me a while to finish because of many reasons, but this was a great opportunity to keep on going to a better job.

교육 기관: Marcos S

2018년 8월 12일

Very important for everyone who wants to be an English teacher or teachers who want to revisit and improve their skills.

교육 기관: Diego F R V

2022년 2월 11일

AN AMAZING COURSE AND SPECIALIZATION. I LEARN A LOT I PRACTICED ALL THE KNOWLEDGE IN MY CLASS AND I GET AWESOME RESULTS

교육 기관: Elías O E

2020년 6월 15일

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

교육 기관: Bridget M

2019년 2월 26일

Excellent course materials! This capstone was a great way to apply everything I learned in Part I of Teach English Now.

교육 기관: 利平 L 卢 L

2018년 11월 8일

it's a very good platform, giving people like me to pursue a dream of being an English teacher. I really appreciate it.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2021년 3월 30일

I am very happy to join this course. I knew many important things that will help me to complete my teaching phiosophy.

교육 기관: heather m

2019년 3월 9일

This is an amazing course!!! the teachers are fantastic. The material is broken down in simple bits. All achievable!

교육 기관: Andrew M

2016년 10월 11일

Fantastic Observation opportunities. However, due to site issues, I had to skip, go back, and re-watch various pieces.

교육 기관: Дмитрий Д

2020년 7월 8일

Great course. I highly recommend it because it needs lots of efforts, but develops you as a teacher at no time flat.

교육 기관: Patricia F

2021년 4월 12일

This course went above and beyond my expectations. I gained the confidence I needed to put me on a road to success!

교육 기관: Fernando U P

2017년 7월 2일

This course is very interactive. It was a bit challenging, but overall it is necessary for future English teachers.

교육 기관: aynur g

2020년 12월 2일

Wowww ! I can't believe, how could I manage it somehow :) It was difffiiiiicult :) Looot of work :)

Thank you :)

교육 기관: Kimberly C

2019년 11월 18일

Excellent Course! Great teachers with creative presentations! Kept my interest and I learned a lot. Thank you!