Chevron Left
Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools(으)로 돌아가기

휴스턴 시스템 대학교의 Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
119개의 평가
36개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

최상위 리뷰

AM

Nov 04, 2016

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA

Feb 20, 2019

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

필터링 기준:

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools의 36개 리뷰 중 26~36

교육 기관: Mara A M

Mar 09, 2019

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: Freddie C

Oct 19, 2016

The course's online learning platform was convenient and easy to follow. The pace that the course goes at was ideal and the allowance to go ahead with later week's assignments was a good move - as it catered to my availability so i could finish the later week's assignment before i get busier with work and studies in the later part of the month.

교육 기관: Joan

Nov 04, 2016

As a course on Web 2.0 Tools, I would suggest that the course also uses web 2.0 tools to engage the participants. It will give us hands on experience as a learner on how the tools can engage us.

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

Sep 21, 2018

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

교육 기관: Ronald F

Nov 21, 2016

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

교육 기관: Brizuela, H M J C

May 20, 2020

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

교육 기관: Christina S

Oct 28, 2016

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

교육 기관: Choo C S V

Oct 25, 2016

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

교육 기관: Danial B O

Oct 19, 2016

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

교육 기관: Cristia S L

Mar 10, 2019

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Joris S

May 24, 2018

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice