Chevron Left
Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools(으)로 돌아가기

University of Houston의 Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
137개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn about a wide variety of Web 2.0 tools to use in your teaching and learning. Web 2.0 tools provide innovative ways to communicate, present content, and collaborate with others in creative ways. Web 2.0 tools are easy to learn, use, and implement, and many are free. This course will not only introduce you to popular Web 2.0 tools like Edmodo, Twitter, Voicethread, and Skype in K-16 instruction, but you will also learn how to effectively integrate these technologies into your classroom practices and create engaging student activities....

최상위 리뷰

AM
2016년 11월 3일

This course has shown me new way to achieve what I have been struggling for months. It also give me methodology to improve myself and my teaching methods.

SA
2019년 2월 19일

A really informative course in regards of technology that could be used in class and assisting it to be more creative and participative.

필터링 기준:

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Web 2.0 Tools의 41개 리뷰 중 26~41

교육 기관: John L S

2019년 3월 9일

This coourse is very healpful in teaching education.

교육 기관: Konstantin L

2017년 8월 23일

The course is very interesting and well-structured!

교육 기관: Dylan88

2018년 9월 19일

Easy to understand, practical to use in teaching .

교육 기관: Michele E B d S

2020년 10월 18일

Great course! Highly recommended

교육 기관: Marwa O A A

2019년 1월 16일

very great full course

교육 기관: Coleen D D

2019년 3월 9일

excellent course!

교육 기관: Lidiia H

2017년 5월 2일

It's very useful.

교육 기관: Mara A M

2019년 3월 9일

EXCELLENT!

교육 기관: Nadeemahmadkhan

2018년 9월 20일

Interesting and worthy course. It help teacher around the world to deal and make student more interactive and tech friendly.

교육 기관: Ronald F

2016년 11월 21일

Very well structured, I as a vocational training school teacher miss examples for 17 to 22 year old students.

교육 기관: Brizuela, H M J C

2020년 5월 20일

Great course but the tools need updating. Amazing team behind the course.

교육 기관: Christina S

2016년 10월 28일

Great course to learn about the various web tools for different purposes.

교육 기관: Choo C S V

2016년 10월 25일

Thank you for introducing me to so much Web 2.0 Tools.

교육 기관: Danial B O

2016년 10월 18일

Free Tools for Interactive Classroom Learning

교육 기관: Cristia S L

2019년 3월 10일

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Sven J

2018년 5월 24일

This is nice course for teachers in schools. I was missing a link to business training and would be a very nice