Chevron Left
Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,832개의 평가
926개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

최상위 리뷰

M

2020년 4월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

ND

2020년 8월 27일

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

필터링 기준:

Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups의 939개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Muhammad H

2020년 7월 12일

Thank you very much for sharing such a great knowledge. I have to learn a lot about Communication and Teamwork skills during this course.

교육 기관: LEONEL R V

2020년 6월 16일

Thank you very much for the very interesting and challenging course. This helps me a lot especially my interpersonal communication skills.

교육 기관: Ivan T F J

2021년 5월 9일

This course provides interesting and relevante content on group communication. For sure, it has added so much to my communication skills.

교육 기관: Harini

2020년 8월 7일

This course was particularly helpful in sharpening my virtual communication skills. The course material, and videos were well structured.

교육 기관: Damla D

2020년 6월 17일

It was a really good course that I enjoyed a lot. There are quizzes to pass that course but if you do your work, you can pass easily. :)

교육 기관: Tamera D

2020년 5월 25일

Very good class. After completing I feel a little more confident in my ability to communicate within the workplace and other situations.

교육 기관: Vanessa Q

2020년 6월 21일

Great course! At first, I thought it was simple but there are broad range of topics applicable to both professional and personal life.

교육 기관: Muhammad F

2020년 5월 19일

Very useful lessons for those who want to know about group communication. And also, the lecture is very clear to explain the lessons.

교육 기관: Beverly s

2020년 4월 30일

I loved the class. The professor was very thorough and very professional. I would recommend this class. Thank you for offering it.

교육 기관: Jeremiah D

2021년 6월 9일

A very good course for a student to learn about communicating in groups and gain in-depth knowledge on all the principle's involved.

교육 기관: Marsha E C

2021년 4월 30일

thank you so much for the great job on teaching this information. I will use what I have learned to better communicate with the team

교육 기관: Arnold D

2020년 9월 30일

It is important to listen to other people and share ideas with your team nothing will go when you have a great communication skills.

교육 기관: 0bdex c

2020년 7월 24일

Simple, yet easy to understand. Interesting, yet fun to learn. I thought my teamwork skills were great until I went to this course.

교육 기관: Salman K B

2020년 5월 23일

One of the best MOOC that I've ever been experienced until now. I really appreciate for the total course and the provided materials

교육 기관: zuhair o

2020년 5월 18일

I would like to thank coursera for this useful and interresting course,i am really enjoying this course and i hope success for all.

교육 기관: Alan L d S

2020년 5월 5일

O curso é bem completo e abrange de forma detalhada aspectos fundamentais do trabalho em grupo e comunicação efetiva entre pessoas.

교육 기관: Mohammed M T S

2020년 4월 26일

It was an amazing learning experience. I enjoyed the assignments. What I enjoyed the most was the instructor's presentation skills.

교육 기관: Tamirat W

2020년 6월 19일

R

e

a

l

l

y

,

I

t

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

i

n

t

e

r

s

t

i

n

g

a

n

d

i

n

c

l

u

s

i

v

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

I

h

a

v

e

g

o

t

n

e

w

s

k

i

lls

f

rom this course.

Best wishes, for the Instructors from Tamirat Wato.

교육 기관: Stevenson I

2020년 5월 1일

Amazing course for every individual across all walks of life. Especially if you are part of multicultural cooperate organizations.

교육 기관: Ozurumba T

2021년 1월 29일

It was really a Great Course and an eye opener, It really showed us how we can work in a group and become effective and efficient

교육 기관: Shibdeb M

2021년 6월 26일

I​t was a very very good course, exceeded my expectations. will definitely come back from time to time to brush up my knowlegde.

교육 기관: DOGA E O

2022년 2월 24일

I really enjoyed during the course and learnt different terms. I feel I know how to act in a group. I definitely recommend.

교육 기관: Prashanthi P

2021년 6월 28일

This is a great experience to do my course at Coursera , gave me more kanowled about the team works and communication skills

교육 기관: Yilleng K

2020년 7월 9일

Have gain an insight that will make one soar high in the contemporary society.

Such a great course with high recommendation.