Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,529개의 평가
401개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

최상위 리뷰

EP

2020년 12월 25일

As always, great course. I just wish there were more examples for pronunciation activities just like in the speaking and listening section. But in any case, the course was so informative and engaging!

RB

2021년 1월 11일

Thank you so much for doing this course. It really helps me improve my skills in teaching. The lectures and the assignments helps in connect theory to practice. I really enjoyed the class!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation의 405개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Angeliki T

2022년 3월 18일

I​ recommend this course to anyone who wants to add some knowledge to their english! It's given me great advice on how to communicate with my students and what behaviour I should avoid now and in the future as a teacher. The tutors are brilliant and I can't wait for the next course!

교육 기관: Muhammed E E

2018년 5월 7일

It was a very interesting course and I learned a lot of skills in teaching listening, speaking, and pronounciation.

Thank you very much for everyone who provide information and advises in this course.

교육 기관: Irina S

2021년 7월 14일

​I practised the techniques of the lesson planning and learned about different ways of speaking as well as listening. The course helped to refresh my university knowledge.

교육 기관: Zainab M I

2019년 7월 12일

This course teaches you how to teach listening, speaking and pronunciation. The instructors apply all the strategies and techniques, so it is not just in a lecture form.

교육 기관: IWIK

2018년 3월 29일

This course is amazing! Very interesting display, interactive instructors and motivating. Thank you so much for those who built it. I really appreciate your great work.

교육 기관: ELMA J O C

2021년 5월 21일

A very good review/lesson on the specific language skill. It is also helpful for teachers to practice and be knowledgeable in conducting lessons with the said content.

교육 기관: Anna M C

2018년 2월 3일

Thank you so much for your devotion and knowledge you shared with me. I really appreciate it and you gave me lot's of advice for my teaching, Best wishes from Poland:)

교육 기관: Shahid I

2020년 10월 16일

The course was as great as the last ones. Although the language in the quizzes are usually error free, I found some typos in the questions in quizzes. Please check.

교육 기관: NAKITENDE R

2020년 5월 18일

Very dynamic instructors,Dr.Shane Dixon,Jessica Cinco,Dr. justin Shewell,Thank you.It has been a very interesting,practical course from the beginning to the end.

교육 기관: Wang L

2016년 11월 8일

It is organized very well and the materials in this course are very useful for teaching. the teachers are very passionate and lovely. I like this course very much!

교육 기관: Yadi S

2018년 9월 21일

This course absolutely suits my field because in the future I want to be a multilingual lecturer. I currently study in English Education Department at University.

교육 기관: Dr. Z A J

2018년 4월 17일

This course is helping me to understand listening, speaking and pronunciation regarding a second languages as well as one's native language.

Dr. Zenobia A. james

교육 기관: Goher I P

2019년 9월 24일

Wonderful course. I loved the way the lecturers delivered the course. Wow, the casual style which is simply unique helped me learn more. Simply mesmerizing...!

교육 기관: Yulia N

2017년 9월 15일

This course was very good constructed. The balance between "usual" tasks and videos we are used already and new presentation is superb. We are still motivated!

교육 기관: MAURICIO C T

2019년 4월 19일

There is another fantastic course from the " Teach English Now! All quality information you can't imagine you will find here, with these fantastic teachers.

교육 기관: Rafael D

2016년 8월 14일

One of the best courses ever! Clearly and thoroughly explains what to do and what not to when teaching Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation.

Two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Bryan’s E C

2016년 7월 21일

Recommended for teachers new and experienced alike. I have been teaching overseas for a decade and still learned a tremendous amount from these courses. A+

교육 기관: André E

2020년 11월 8일

Good content taught in an awesome way. The course is fun and informative at the same time. It is very worthy of the time and money applied to this course.

교육 기관: Joe S

2018년 6월 9일

Absolutely educational in every sense. I got so many great ideas on how to integrate speaking, listening and pronunciation into my lessons, thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Patricia F

2021년 6월 15일

l love these classes through ASU. I feel more knowledgeable and confident in my teaching abilities. Thank you so much ASU for helping to make it happen!

교육 기관: Ann C d J

2020년 11월 26일

This course is very helpful. It will really guide you in every step. You can really apply what you've learned because they give opportunity to do so.

교육 기관: Manoj W

2017년 7월 16일

A fun-filled course that shows that the course designers have really put in a lot of effort. I wish more innovative strategies discussed in this one.

교육 기관: Catherine M D

2018년 7월 3일

This class was really interesting! I learned really great strategies to assist not only ELL but native speakers as well. Thank you so much for that!

교육 기관: Ibrahima D

2020년 6월 3일

Great course! Like the other ones, this course is outstanding because it is memorable and highly useful for anyone teaching language. Thank you!

교육 기관: Manuel A M C

2016년 12월 10일

This is a great course, giving you the tools to enhance teaching skills and comprehend learners' issues and improve, with good material and fun.