Chevron Left
Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation(으)로 돌아가기

애리조나주립대학교의 Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,079개의 평가
260개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will be introduced to some of the challenges of teaching and learning listening and speaking, such as paralinguistics, performance variables, reduced and regional forms, and differing types of oral discourse. Don't worry--you'll learn what those mean, too! Then you'll learn how to ease the acquisition of listening and speaking for your students. The course also highlights the powerful opportunity to include pronunciation in listening and speaking classes and offers strategies to incorporate pronunciation activities....

최상위 리뷰

DO

Feb 26, 2020

thank you Arizona State University and Coursera for creating such a great content! it improves my skills and more understand of strategies we can apply in the teaching-leaning process

SS

Apr 17, 2020

This course has been my favorite one yet. I love the wide perspective the team offers, and the specific techniques and strategies suggested. What a valuable experience this has been!

필터링 기준:

Teach English Now! Second Language Listening, Speaking, and Pronunciation의 255개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Mary S

Jun 11, 2017

Coursera trips to knowledge are awesome. I would suggest that everyone experience these great courses.

교육 기관: Catherine

Aug 13, 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

교육 기관: Emilia K

Aug 21, 2019

Amazing course focusing on key principles like listening, speaking and pronunciation. Excellent.

교육 기관: maria v

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent. Learned so much. Thank you to our course instructors for amazing learning experience.

교육 기관: Annigje F

Aug 14, 2016

Love it, as usual. Great course, good set up and great way of teaching (texts, videos and fun)

교육 기관: Muhammad Z M

Nov 22, 2018

A very well and organised attempt to teach students credits goes to Arizona state university.

교육 기관: Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

The lessons and instructors were great. I had fun learning and also it was very helpful.

교육 기관: Huda A

Feb 14, 2020

it is very useful for everyone who wants to teach English

thanks for your great efforts

교육 기관: Eric B

Jul 19, 2018

This is the most well organized course I have ever taken, either physically or online.

교육 기관: Carlos A G M

Jul 11, 2016

It's recommendable if you'd like to get improve your English proficiency at teaching.

교육 기관: kiran s

Aug 10, 2019

I really enjoyed alot during this course. i would love to become a part of it again

교육 기관: Z. A Y

Oct 29, 2018

I enjoyed every course in this specialization that I took so far. So far so great!

교육 기관: Christopher d L

Sep 15, 2016

Lots of great ideas presented in a very logical and easy to understand approach !

교육 기관: MAMII A

Mar 20, 2020

A really good course, so important and interesting things you can use after that

교육 기관: Furkan U

Mar 12, 2020

Very informative course. The developers put alot of work in it to inform people.

교육 기관: Васильева Т С

Dec 18, 2018

Very interesting and useful course that helped me to devolop my teaching skills!

교육 기관: NATASHA F

Aug 07, 2016

its amazing how densely constructed this course is. kudos to the educating team.

교육 기관: Marc P

Oct 10, 2016

This course was a lot of fun and I've learnt a lot. I recommend it to everyone.

교육 기관: Jessica R S

May 13, 2017

Excellent tips to teach skills that are some times difficult or overlooked.

교육 기관: MAHMOUD S M M

Jan 14, 2020

Amazing course full of a lot of skills that you can apply in your teaching

교육 기관: Hovhannisyan N

Sep 09, 2019

Great team, exciting materials and lots of fun. I enoyed the course a lot.

교육 기관: Madhumeeta M S

Oct 04, 2018

I never had such interesting tutorials , ASU and coursear thanks a million

교육 기관: Ayman M

Mar 26, 2018

Amazing course. I really enjoyed the lessons with our amazing instructors.

교육 기관: Luciano M

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent course about Toefl, Teaching of English as a Foreign language.

교육 기관: Xiaomin F

Jun 30, 2020

Dr. Shane is really a great teacher, I learned a lot of strategies.