Chevron Left
Trauma Emergencies and Care(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Trauma Emergencies and Care 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
241개의 평가
52개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to Trauma Emergencies and Care. In this course, you will learn about some of the mechanics and physics of trauma on the human body, and how this can cause injury. You will continue to expand your new vocabulary with medical terminology, and learn how to describe the different injuries you may see. You will also learn about the trauma system itself- and when it is important to transport patients to a trauma center. Then we will dive into specific injuries based on what part of the body may be injured- or trauma by system. There are different considerations in the trauma patients depending on both how, and where, they are injured. And of course- you will learn your standard approach to a history and physical exam of the trauma patient. Finally, you will learn about something that you hope to never encounter: mass casualty incidents, or MCI’s. These are occurrences where you may have multiple patients, and there is an organized and specific approach as a provider in these circumstances....

최상위 리뷰

FM
2020년 10월 6일

Very good course, well structured and with top update information. Teachers very clear pronunciation, make it very understandable for non english born. Thanks!!!

RG
2019년 5월 7일

I found this course very interesting and very knowledgeable in this subject which in turn benefit my studies to the maXium.

필터링 기준:

Trauma Emergencies and Care의 50개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ricardo V F

2020년 11월 16일

Thorough yet simple explanations that make the topics very manageable and easy to understand. The instructors go to the most important points to be aware of in trauma assessment and patient care. I've read many courses and taken many others, and this is my favorite trauma course of all. Thank you for being such great instructors!

교육 기관: Fathima s P T

2020년 6월 28일

It's really helpful thank you 😇

교육 기관: Carolina M M d A M

2020년 7월 11일

Complete and yet light and fun

교육 기관: Sofía A F

2020년 8월 11일

Muy completo y bueno el curso

교육 기관: Hatem T

2020년 9월 30일

The best course i have seen

교육 기관: Sebastián E G

2020년 7월 13일

Excellent and very usefull

교육 기관: Guy G

2020년 11월 22일

Life saving knowledge!!!

교육 기관: Michael O

2020년 3월 17일

Great course, thank you.

교육 기관: Anil B

2020년 7월 1일

Good and informative

교육 기관: Eliseo M

2020년 1월 6일

such a great course!

교육 기관: Abdulla S

2020년 8월 6일

It's good I love it

교육 기관: Juan D I M

2020년 7월 8일

Really good course

교육 기관: Raneen A A A

2020년 9월 25일

It's great course

교육 기관: Josue D S C

2019년 5월 5일

fantastic course

교육 기관: Thiara C T

2020년 8월 17일

Amazing course!

교육 기관: Giuliana L

2020년 5월 10일

Maravilhoso!

교육 기관: Camila A P T

2020년 10월 4일

Excelente

교육 기관: PANDYA Y U

2020년 5월 18일

Very good

교육 기관: SONIA T S

2020년 10월 26일

Gracias

교육 기관: Guillermo R

2020년 7월 17일

Excelente curso, hay algunos textos que no son tan necesarios, especificamente los que cuentan historias de sucesos reales. Es mi punto de vista

교육 기관: ATTILIO M

2020년 7월 11일

THIS IS COURSE HAD BEEN SO INTERESTING, BECAUSE I HAVE UNDERSTOD SOME IMPORTANT NOTIONS FOR MY CAREER

교육 기관: Mayav s O

2020년 5월 4일

I enjoy learning about that, I recommend you to join it

교육 기관: Dunya N

2020년 7월 26일

amazing, thank you for all the information!

교육 기관: Abdalkarem I F

2020년 8월 13일

cool learning technic

교육 기관: Hooman B

2020년 10월 19일

will not let me unenrol. so i'm going to get 1000 emails to pay and continue with the course...