Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,313개의 평가
443개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 453개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Indria A

2021년 3월 15일

cool

교육 기관: Sang M S Y C

2021년 3월 14일

Nice

교육 기관: Putri N D P

2021년 3월 12일

GOOD

교육 기관: Sanding R

2021년 3월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2021년 3월 2일

good

교육 기관: Sabrina M U

2021년 3월 1일

cool

교육 기관: Indah D S

2021년 3월 1일

cool

교육 기관: Ahmad H N

2021년 2월 28일

Good

교육 기관: Habib B K

2021년 2월 22일

Nice

교육 기관: Rasika V G

2020년 11월 28일

Nice

교육 기관: Kasi V

2020년 11월 17일

Nice

교육 기관: Brayan R C

2020년 11월 1일

good

교육 기관: Gopika S

2020년 10월 11일

Nice

교육 기관: ANSHUMAN S

2020년 10월 11일

Good

교육 기관: Fatimah A

2020년 9월 22일

good

교육 기관: KESHAV R

2020년 4월 23일

nice

교육 기관: Andrian R

2022년 1월 17일

yea

교육 기관: Roberto

2021년 3월 11일

ok

교육 기관: Md. T H

2020년 7월 20일

gg

교육 기관: Michael E

2020년 11월 4일

This was a great course and the instructor came across as really well prepared and very knowledgable. Unfortunately a big chunk of the content was top be consumed in 'listen only' mode because there was no way how one could replicate the examples on one's own computer.

I am not an expert enough to know how this could be done technically but I am sure there is a way, perhaps starting with giving students the opportunity to download all the scripts used in this course o0n their computer.

And once again, the tasks in the Qwiklabs lab fluctuated from ridiculously easy to far too complex. I think you urgently need to think about the connection between what is being learned in a given segment of a course and what you ask for in a task. It is frustrating if one experiences to be totally stuck because unable to recall knowledge that was being taught three courses ago.

교육 기관: Joanna S

2021년 2월 7일

One of Google's better courses, with the usual inscrutable fails seemingly endemic to these Google IT cert programs. While the content tails off a bit at the end in terms of complexity, it is an excellent overview of troubleshooting and debugging. Amanda is an engaging and focused instructor, and the vast majority of video tasks put you right into the problem-solving mindset you'll need to succeed in IT. The course does suffer from the same sort of Qwiklab bitrot I've seen in other Google IT courses -- the last assignment's Google-hosted .csv file was missing when I completed this course. Perhaps Google should troubleshoot and fix that?

교육 기관: Shreeharsha G

2020년 4월 18일

This is a good course on troubleshooting and debugging. I think the subject is so vast that the deeper aspects of performance may not be covered at the hardware level or application level. Scenarios with cloud and on-premise examples would have been great. If there is a broader course covering these concepts of performance in on-premise and cloud would be great.

교육 기관: Aputsiak N J

2021년 3월 4일

The course itself was very informative, and you learn really to use cool methods, tools, and get a solid explanation of how to approach troubleshooting and debugging techniques. A downside: Qwiklabs assessments was either too easy, or as in week 4 disconnected material and therefore way too hard for me. Learned a lot, 4 out of 5!

교육 기관: Joseph A L

2021년 5월 2일

Good class. Take notes and record the commands used in the online exams. Instead of trying to duplicate the programs, debug your own to explore the commands discussed. The section on Linux Performance Observability and Performance Tuning Tools is most useful. I wrote a program to process the video text for important items.

교육 기관: Regis N

2020년 5월 12일

Great course! The only reason im giving 4 stars is because there were many times I wished I could play around with the scripts Amanda was using but I couldn't download it on my pc. Other than that, it was a very informative course, loved learning about the different troubleshooting and debugging techniques.