Chevron Left
Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,292개의 평가
438개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

최상위 리뷰

SF

2020년 8월 15일

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

2020년 8월 7일

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.\n\n***********************\n\nExcellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

필터링 기준:

Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques의 446개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Vincent Z

2020년 9월 6일

Courses are good, but I'm really confused that the certification doesn't show my name......

교육 기관: David S

2021년 4월 7일

Discovered some useful new resources. The projects could have been more challenging.

교육 기관: Luqman M R

2021년 2월 24일

too many tools and topics with little implementation

교육 기관: Guna S

2021년 12월 30일

This Course has more theory than practical activity

교육 기관: Victor B V

2020년 3월 13일

Good ideas, but to complex and short

교육 기관: Abu M R

2020년 7월 24일

Way too much descriptive!

교육 기관: Mohamed T K

2020년 6월 21일

Too Techincal, but good

교육 기관: Nuril F R

2021년 3월 20일

fine

교육 기관: Chakradhar K

2020년 4월 23일

cool

교육 기관: Kentechy

2020년 11월 7일

I found this course to be the first major let down in these Google courses. MANY topics are shown and then just glossed over. Many of the concepts are barely shown and then link to a wikipedia article, that has a small amount of technical data which does not leave a learner with any measurable amount of greater understanding. Most of the concepts given in this course are somewhat common sense and easily obtained by just basic tinkering. I expected more.

The topics are good, and as an extreme overview its ok I guess. Certainly do not expect to be ready to do anything with real world troubleshooting after having taken this course. This course is merely an acknowledgement of things you will need to spend your own time on...basically, its name dropping concepts, programs, commands, and processes so you can spend your own time to actually learn what they are.

If it was not part of the Google IT Automation track, I would not recommend this course.

교육 기관: BEANIS B

2021년 4월 13일

a lot of the material wasn't really covered for the big quizzes as the lady that teaches never really shows examples of how to do the thing she says to do. Most of the time she was just saying the same obvious thing over and over kinda like a person who had to have a certain time meet per video and just saying the same stuff again and again without ever showing what she was talking about. for the last quiz i had to do independent research for the whole thing since the topic was covered so poorly in the course and while i dont mind independent research i would have loved at least one example. not worth paying 50 bucks if i cant rely on the course

교육 기관: Euhid A

2020년 8월 16일

This course has taught me a lot of concepts, but, it was not up-to the mark as compared to the other courses in this specialization. This course had some really tough exercises, which makes no sense to a beginner learner. The exercise problems were not taught before-hand, and that confuses learners. But, overall it was a good experience. The way of teaching was really good as I understood all the theory concepts taught by the instructor, but, it would have been much better , if some more practical examples were provided with their codes.

교육 기관: Jukka-Pekka P

2020년 12월 14일

Too long video lectures and least useful exercises so far in this specialization. There is a bit of a mismatch between the contents of the lectures and the Labs. Not as hands on as the other courses. The lectures comprise of a big amount of "if this, then that" and I think everyone would benefit in putting that in a visual form of decision tree instead of making it into a series of long lectures. Or have the visual material as reference along with the lectures.

교육 기관: Gautam N

2020년 7월 22일

I am giving this course a 2 star because I expected more practicals, the course mostly covers theories and practicals were very less and even the labs were poor, I hope this draws the attention of the mentor, and we can get an updated/practical oriented course. Sorry for low ratings, but this is just to draw your attention to update it, so everyone can learn more

교육 기관: Alex H

2021년 1월 15일

Some interesting stuff here, but also a lot of irrelevant stuff. Scope was too broad, and some things felt so briefly touched upon it was pointless. Started to feel I was not doing a course about Automation and Python anymore. One lab was very simple and the other one needed access to a file url which was giving a 404 at the time.

교육 기관: Paul D

2020년 6월 27일

This course has little to do with Python and belongs in a different stack. It's more of a basic troubleshooting course for jr sys admins than an "IT Automation with Python" course. The course would be much better if it focused on Python and had more hands on Python exercises.

교육 기관: Meshal H A

2021년 3월 27일

The exams were not giving problems that build our knowledge, and also there was a lot of things in the lessons, so I think it is better to make a written summary of what we learned and the commands and tools the instructor talked about.

교육 기관: Irfan A

2020년 5월 15일

Its my 4th course of this specialization. Unlike previous 3 courses I found myself struggling to focus on this course because the content was more focused on video lectures and less practical problems.

교육 기관: Leo B

2022년 2월 7일

Poor video material, much talk about many situations inside systems, but not much coding, and no clear pedagogic path. The second and 4th qwiklabs were great though, challenging and fun.

교육 기관: Bikash K

2020년 7월 22일

Codes are not well explained. Modules and codes were just coming from here and there. It just made me alienated in this course. But for the part of theory explanation, it was good.

교육 기관: Jay S

2020년 7월 18일

This Course is more Theoretical instead it should make more focus on Practical learning which would overall benefit the students or learners like me.

교육 기관: Thiago F N

2020년 2월 20일

Pretty basics stuff, maybe I was just expecting more challenging content.

The instructor is pretty good, easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ahmad N M

2020년 5월 26일

I wish to reduce theoretical concepts and repetitive ones , and put more practical exercises

Thank you, Amanda

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2021년 4월 22일

This is the most course I didn't like at all and skipped it because of the instructor

교육 기관: moha A

2020년 5월 19일

the course focus on IT more than debugging techniques in Python it self