Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,276개의 평가
325개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

JU
2021년 1월 10일

I am so glad that I took this course. The instructor was excellent - clearly explained things, and made it easy to comprehend the learning objectives, even without having experience writing code.

LL
2020년 9월 19일

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 326개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Dave F

2019년 11월 3일

Easy to follow with a lot of practical advice. It also looks at the rational for doing DevOps, which is a useful refresher

교육 기관: Abhishek M

2020년 5월 25일

It was good course. Thanks for wonderful execution. I felt sometimes that language speed was high however was manageable.

교육 기관: Rabindra S

2021년 4월 30일

Great course for understanding basics of CI/CD process and how different teams and tools fit into the DevOps process.

교육 기관: Will L

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent course on CI/CD. Alex is great in explanation CI/CD and the different roles. The interviews are also good.

교육 기관: Houman R

2021년 1월 21일

Interesting course with valuable information for those who want to learn about modern software development techniques

교육 기관: Chiara L G R

2019년 4월 7일

really helpful especially the interview with real first hand people working within Delivery and Devops team. Thanks.

교육 기관: Muhammad G K

2020년 4월 9일

I am quite impressed with the teaching methodology and topics that were selected by Alex Cowan, Highly recommended

교육 기관: Kapil G

2020년 7월 22일

the Course content is too good and to understand. My experience is very nice on the Coursera.

Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: James S K

2020년 5월 31일

Excellent course! Thanks Alex! The interviews were an excellent supplement to the core learning you provided.

교육 기관: Mohamad S B S

2019년 12월 10일

It is very good for the beginner. A lot of info can be used to craft standard process for software development.

교육 기관: Gaurav S

2020년 8월 30일

It really was a great learning with this course, got to know new things in the skills I thought I was good in.

교육 기관: Sudhir S

2020년 6월 28일

Nice to have this course before investing on any payed course to get initial high label knowledge about CI CD.

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2019년 10월 3일

This is very good basic course. It provided me one stop to learn about all the major concepts/tools on Dev Ops

교육 기관: AmmͥบfͣfͫyiŇg

2021년 2월 6일

For Beginner like me in Quality Assurance field, it really helps me a lot to understand the concept of CI/CD.

교육 기관: Carlos W E T

2020년 11월 23일

This course was a great source of information to face our own transit to continuos integration implementation

교육 기관: Bipin B

2020년 11월 5일

Thank you so much for a amazing course help me understand concept of devops , pipelines , tests and the CI/CD

교육 기관: Amit S J

2019년 9월 23일

Amazing insights on what DevOps is and how it brings value to your product.Great course with great facilitato

교육 기관: J. J H

2021년 4월 25일

Great high level review. The best aspect of the course is the focus on culture rather than specific skills.

교육 기관: Ruy F S d A

2019년 3월 26일

Although I did not paid for the certificate, I thought the subjects shown really good and well approached.

교육 기관: Refiloe

2020년 10월 23일

I have learnt a lot from this course, I hope I will be able to implement the knowledge I have gained.

교육 기관: GIRISH

2019년 9월 9일

Very Nice and informative course. Thanks Alex for the same. would like to do more courses on coursera

교육 기관: Martín C

2020년 11월 6일

Great course for anyone that is not familiar on the topic. I am not a dev and understood everything!

교육 기관: Alex A

2021년 4월 16일

Excelente curso, especialmente porque está enfocado desde las experiencias aplicadas al mundo real.

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 8월 9일

A great course and a great tutor.

I especially loved the interviews and found them really valuable.

교육 기관: Shrey S

2020년 5월 28일

This course is really one of the best course to gain on overview of DevOps and Continuous Delivery