Chevron Left
Continuous Delivery & DevOps (으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Continuous Delivery & DevOps 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
1,000개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Amazon famously delivers new code every 11.6 seconds. Just a few years ago, this was unthinkable: many ‘cutting edge’ firms would release software quarterly. When it comes to digital innovation, velocity is critical and many would say it’s the most reliable determinant of success. Bringing an organization to the state of the art (or even functional capability) in this area requires strong work in a combination of disciplines and a combination of both technical and managerial skills. There is no single cookie-cutter approach for achieving this capability. Much like agile, the right focus and formulation depends a lot on the facts and circumstances of the team. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will provide you with the interdisciplinary skill set to cultivate a continuous deployment capability in your organization. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Diagnose a team’s delivery pipeline and bring forward prioritized recommendations to improve it 2. Explain the skill sets and roles involved in DevOps and how they contribute toward a continuous delivery capability 3. Review and deliver automation tests across the development stack 4. Explain the key jobs of system operations and how today’s leading techniques and tools apply to them 5. Explain how high-functioning teams use DevOps and related methods to reach a continuous delivery capability 6. Facilitate prioritized, iterative team progress on improving a delivery pipeline...

최상위 리뷰

LL
2020년 9월 19일

One of the most "beautifully" executed course. I enjoyed ! Yes , I enjoyed this course !\n\nAnd I have a suggestion, don't start with devops by "installing jenkins" .\n\nStart with this course !

LF
2020년 10월 19일

The course gave a really good overview of basic concepts and terms. It's helped me articulate devops concepts in the office and communicate effectively with the development and operations team.

필터링 기준:

Continuous Delivery & DevOps 의 262개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Bipin B

2020년 11월 5일

Thank you so much for a amazing course help me understand concept of devops , pipelines , tests and the CI/CD

교육 기관: Amit S J

2019년 9월 23일

Amazing insights on what DevOps is and how it brings value to your product.Great course with great facilitato

교육 기관: Ruy F S d A

2019년 3월 26일

Although I did not paid for the certificate, I thought the subjects shown really good and well approached.

교육 기관: Refiloe

2020년 10월 23일

I have learnt a lot from this course, I hope I will be able to implement the knowledge I have gained.

교육 기관: GIRISH

2019년 9월 9일

Very Nice and informative course. Thanks Alex for the same. would like to do more courses on coursera

교육 기관: Martín C

2020년 11월 6일

Great course for anyone that is not familiar on the topic. I am not a dev and understood everything!

교육 기관: Mustafa A

2020년 8월 9일

A great course and a great tutor.

I especially loved the interviews and found them really valuable.

교육 기관: Shrey S

2020년 5월 28일

This course is really one of the best course to gain on overview of DevOps and Continuous Delivery

교육 기관: Thaakirah

2020년 8월 27일

Perfect lecture times which kept me engaged. The idea of learning through emails was also great

교육 기관: Kiiza J B

2020년 6월 12일

Well explained and easy to understand. A good wholesome understanding of DevOps is the outcome.

교육 기관: Marc H

2019년 1월 3일

All bases covered: theory, examples, tooling, case study interviews. Great introduction course.

교육 기관: Mandar C

2020년 1월 12일

Very nice course. Gives us a good insight of CI/CD and importance of moving towards automation

교육 기관: Mark J D

2020년 10월 17일

Really helpful! As a Test Engineer, it is really great to learn more about DevOps and CI!

교육 기관: PHANI B

2020년 5월 24일

Awesome great learning for beginner , i really enjoyed this course .Thank you Alex Cowan.

교육 기관: Jay F

2020년 4월 16일

This was a good overview course for someone with limited experience coming in with CI/CD

교육 기관: Peter V

2019년 3월 6일

Good overview of CI/CD with practical examples as well as pointers on how to get started

교육 기관: Sudharaka P

2018년 12월 17일

Excellent course which helps reinforce your understanding about CI/CD pipelines.

교육 기관: Pinaki B

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course to understand CI/CD! The interviews specially add lot of value

교육 기관: Lindolfo R

2020년 5월 17일

Very objective, with both productive enterviews and good technical material.

교육 기관: Slavisa D

2019년 10월 6일

Great overview and also some deep insights into Continuos Delivery @ DevOps.

교육 기관: Jean-Francois B

2020년 9월 10일

Exactly what I needed to hear and read. This is an excellent introduction.

교육 기관: Oscar O O S

2020년 6월 19일

Great Course to have a broad understanding of Dev Ops and CI/CD framework.

교육 기관: Reedam D

2019년 12월 5일

Nice course with in depth information , good examples of tools and phases.

교육 기관: Ajay K

2020년 10월 30일

CI & CD Course was very good and very interesting , learn lot of things

교육 기관: Mohamed B

2020년 3월 3일

Great Cours about Continuous Delivery and DevOps and versioning control