Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,429개의 평가
706개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TG
2017년 10월 23일

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 692개 리뷰 중 651~675

교육 기관: Ariangel D E

2020년 8월 5일

Instructive course as an introduction to Agile

교육 기관: Shiladitya G

2020년 7월 27일

Great trainer and excellent course content.

교육 기관: Tadiwa L M

2020년 9월 22일

Very nice course, I've learnt a lot!!

교육 기관: Konstantin K

2018년 8월 28일

Quite useful but too many words

교육 기관: 19UCMA247

2020년 7월 26일

Perfectly explained concepts

교육 기관: Arun K

2019년 12월 10일

great program to learn agile

교육 기관: ANITHA 1

2020년 5월 23일

This course is Really good

교육 기관: Ritabha

2018년 4월 13일

Very well explained!!

교육 기관: Vamsi K R

2020년 1월 6일

Sometimes video lags

교육 기관: Endale G

2020년 10월 12일

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Danish R

2019년 7월 22일

helpful content

교육 기관: Elton d S M

2016년 10월 28일

So far so good!

교육 기관: Diana M F A

2020년 8월 19일

Great course!

교육 기관: krish s

2020년 10월 29일

great course

교육 기관: Nilay M

2020년 9월 7일

Good course

교육 기관: Manoj

2020년 6월 16일

Good course

교육 기관: Gerjon Z

2017년 1월 17일

excellent.

교육 기관: Shamsuddin A

2020년 9월 11일

Good

교육 기관: ameer m

2020년 7월 12일

Nice

교육 기관: Sachin B

2020년 1월 8일

Good

교육 기관: Dhiraj K

2019년 8월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Pommiraj A

2019년 2월 17일

G

교육 기관: Darcie H

2020년 5월 8일

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

교육 기관: Andrés F T C

2020년 7월 20일

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

교육 기관: Shahria A K

2018년 7월 1일

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(